Zu Inhalten springen
Kitchen  at your disposalKitchen at your disposal
Spacious room for two
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Geräumiges Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett im Herzen von St.Julians 5-10 Minuten vom Strand entfernt. Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Wohnung mit einem Bus, der alle 20-30 Minuten fährt. Supermarkt und Apotheke sind gleich um die Ecke. Meine Mutter besitzt das Haus und ist meistens draußen aber sie ist sehr freundlich und hat oft Leute in ihrem Haus gehostet, also zögern Sie nicht, sie oder mich zu fragen, was Sie brauchen würden.
translated by Google

Spacious room with a double bed in the heart of St.Julians 5-10 minutes away from the beach. Bus stop just outside the apartment with a bus passing every 20-30 minutes. Supermarket and Pharmacy are just around the corner. My mother owns the house and is mostly outside however she's very friendly and has often hosted people over at her house so don't hesitate to ask her or me anything you'd need .

Der Wohnraum

Großes Zimmer mit großem Doppelbett, massivem Kleiderschrank und großzügigem Bereich. Das Fenster verlässt den Garten des Nachbarn, aber nicht zu viel Sonnenlicht durchkommt.
translated by Google

Large room with a sizeable double bed, massive wardrobe and spacious area. Window gives off to the neighbour's garden area however not too much sunlight gets through.

Zugang für Gäste

Gemeinsame Küche - Voll ausgestattete Küche mit Mikrowelle Herd etc. Fühlen Sie sich frei, die Küche zu benutzen, aber es ist wichtig, dass Sie nach sich selbst reinigen und Sie machen nicht viel Lärm nach 21 Uhr Gemeinsames Bad mit einem anderen Zimmer (hat kein Schloss, das wir derzeit dieses Problem beheben). Wenn dies ein Problem ist, können Sie das andere Bad benutzen, solange Sie dies bei der Buchung des Zimmers angeben Gemeinschaftswohnzimmer - ein Wohnzimmer mit dem Küchenbereich mit Flachbildfernseher geteilt, fühlen sich frei zu benutzen, meine Mama ist in der Regel dort etwas zu sehen. Es gibt ein weiteres Wohnzimmer am Eingang des Hauses direkt neben dem Wifi Router.
translated by Google

Shared Kitchen - Full kitchen with microwave cooker etc. Feel free to use the kitchen but it is important you clean after yourself and you don't make much noise after 9pm

Shared Bathroom with another room (doesn't have a lock we are currently fixing this issue). If this is an issue you are free to use the other bathroom as long as you state so when booking the room

Communal living rooms - one living room shared with the kitchen area with flat screen tv, feel free to use, my mum is generally there watching something. There's another living room at the entrance of the house right next to the wifi router.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich bin derzeit nicht in Malta leben, aber ich immer in Kontakt mit Gästen über Telefon-Apps Meine Mutter wohnt in der Wohnung und sie wird gerne mit allem, was Sie brauchen, wie Auto fahren zu Spinola (wo möglich), Waschen, etc. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut
translated by Google

I'm currently not living in Malta but I always keep in contact with guests through phone apps

My mother lives in the apartment and she'll be happy to help with anything you need such as car ride to spinola (where possible), washing, etc.

Our numbers will be given once the booking is made we're generally very helpful and have had countless tourists visit so we have a plethora of sights and suggestions of what to do

Weitere wichtige Infos

Die Wohnung liegt auf einem Hügel in Richtung Spinola Bucht (St. julians Zentrum), die nicht ein solches Problem zu bekommen, aber Rückkehr aus der täglichen Aktivitäten könnte problematisch für Menschen, die ein Problem zu Fuß oder sind nicht genau gesund. Aber Wochentag morgens meine Mama ist in der Lage, Sie irgendwo in der Nähe der Gegend zu fahren, wenn nötig. Es war der Fall, wo wir Studenten hatten und sie würde ihnen Aufzüge in der Nähe geben. Es ist wichtig, irgendwelche speziellen Wünsche oder Anfragen zu nennen, die Sie haben, bevor Sie die Buchung machen.
translated by Google

The apartment is on a hill towards Spinola bay (St julians centre) which isn't a such a problem to get to, but returning from daily activities could be problematic for people who have a problem walking or aren't exactly healthy. However weekday mornings my mum is able to drive you somewhere close to the area if need be. It's been the case where we've had students and she would give them lifts close by.

It is important to state any special requests or queries you have, prior to making the booking.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Kaution 85 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Rules :

No smoking in the building feel free to smoke on the balcony or at the entrance outside

A/C unit and any electrical appliances must be switched off when not in the room

1-2 loads of washing done per week (leave the clothes with my mum and she'll do it for you) anything more will cost an extra amount determined upon request

You are not allowed to enter my mum's room or bathroom. Her room is especially out of bounds (if we have severe cause to worry about our mother's security you will be immediately evicted from the house). I'd like to stress this has never happened except once in our two years hosting and we'd like to make sure something similar never happens again

Feel free to return home whatever time you want however please don't make too much noise

If you use the kitchen or the bathroom please clean after you.

Generally you can use the kitchen whenever you want however please try limit it till 9:00 p.m. This isn't technically a rule but in case a guest gets too noisy it causes discomfort to the other guests

In general we're a pretty flexible and relaxed family however we've had a bad instance were a guest took advantage of this and so we have to set the rules ahead of time. However as long as you're polite and kind and voice any problems you're having in a mature and respectful way there's no cause for concern

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Przemysław
August 2017
Vittorio and his mom were really friendly and nice people. The localization is good. I had a friends with a car on Malta but the bus stop was just few meters from home. The main city places are about 5-10 min from Vittorio's house (for example Spinola Bay, restaurants, cafes). The thing I would improve is the bathroom (cleanliness and lock [!] because I had an unexpected guest). There were no towels and the key for the room as well but after message to Vittorio his mom brought everything to the room. If you don't need luxury this place is for you but if you like standard from the hotels you won't be satisfied. This is a great place for few days, not long vacation.

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
August 2017
La maman de Vittorio a été disponible et sympathique. Malgré notre arrivée très tardive (1h du matin) nous avons été accueilli sans problème ! La chambre est spacieuse, climatisée et fonctionnelle ! Le bus est situé au pied de la maison et passe toutes les heures. Le quartier est calme et également proche des restaurants et de la vie nocturne de Paceville (15min à pieds).

Nutzerprofil von Veronica
Juli 2017
The accommodation was at the very top of a hill and going up and down every day was a bit tiring. However, the position is quite near to city center, bus stops and nightlife. The house was clean, but we found insects in the bathroom. Only a couple of old towels were given us upon request. The door of the toilet is almost broken. Victorio's mum is very aware of light consuming, which we found a little bit annoing. She kept her own bags in our room so sometimes she had to enter to take them. She didn't worry about when we would have left the house, neither, so we just let the keys in the house and went away.
Nutzerprofil von Vittorio
Antwort von Vittorio:
Hi Veronica surprised to see such a negative comment considering you never brought up any of these issues before to us. I'm really sorry for any inconvenience caused and would have definitely tried to rectify the situations we were at fault for. 1) It is specified in the description that the house is on a hill, picture is also provided 2)If there was a problem with the towels you could have just asked for others 3)Sadly you never brought this up. We would have gladly done something to make up for it if this is indeed true 4)This has been an issue because of the type of door. We apologise and are changing it completely 5)She only asked that when you leave the apartment you switch off the lights and ac in the room. I don't think that's too much to ask 6) This only happened once. She left a small bag in that room and needed to take it out. She kindly and discreetly knocked on the door to make sure it would be ok to get it at that time and you said no problem. 7) You never informed my mother about what time you were going to leave or anything and she was quite surprised how abruptly you left
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Maria
Juli 2017
The room is exactly like the picture. Confortable and air conditioned. Vittorio's mum is very nice and gave us a lot of suggestions to discover s.julian. Everything good.
Nutzerprofil von Vittorio
Antwort von Vittorio:
Thanks Maria my mum had a pleasure hosting you she said you were extremely polite and well mannered :) look forward to seeing you again
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Istvan
Juli 2016
A fogadtatás szívélyes volt. A környék a leírtaknak megfelelt. A házigazdával a viszonyunk napról napra jobb lett.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Juli 2016
Was really good experience! Nice person, nice place!

Nutzerprofil von Candice
Juli 2016
Très bon séjour merci encore

MaltaMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Vittorio
Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Vittorio.
Vittorio
Marisa hilft beim Gastgeben.
Marisa

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte