(left)right
Sunny Room in a quiet place


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Hey people,
I am offering here a nice sunny room in a quiet neighbourhood for your staying in Berlin.
It is available for either a single person or a couple .
Please write me if you are interested or have questions.
Regards Ruben




Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The room that is being offered is around 25sqm and faces the south east which makes it really cozy and full of natural light.

It is totally furnished:
It counts with a double bed, and a sofa/guest bed, 2 chairs, a book shelf, a closet and drawers as well as a little book table.

Zugang für Gäste

The kitchen has a Sofa, a dinning table and everything else that you need as you can see in the pictures.
The Bathroom is also fully equipped, including washing machine, a bath tub and so on.

Please feel free to contact me for more details or if you have any questions.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am an open minded person having spent a lot of time in other places.
Feel invited here without any constraints.

Die Nachbarschaft

Quiet, cosy, green, still central.

Verkehrsmittel

Due to be very close to the Subway Station Vinetastraße, it has super connections with the whole city (u2, M1, 50 and it´s only one station from schönhauser allee that is in the ring)
You reach Alexanderplatz in 10, Hermannplatz in 30 min.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Wenn du diese Unterkunft buchst, erscheint hier deine Bewertung!

Berlin, Deutschland · Mitglied seit Februar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Ruben

I am 27 years old. I live and studied in Berlin.
Business and economics are supossed to be my field, but I am not narrow minded and also interested in music, culture and politics.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.