Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat


This apartment is ideal for those looking for an authentic L.A. experience in the Northeastern side of L.A.! You will stay in a sweet, quiet apartment just steps to the highway 110, train station and other cool neighborhoods.

Der Wohnraum

This bedroom and apartment are perfect for a person who is looking for a real L.A. experience or is trying to move to a great, safe, friendly and affordable neighborhood in the future. The apartment is big, relaxing, and confortable. So come enjoy a beautiful neighbor hood that offers plenty of commodities. WE PREFER TO BOOK THE PLACE FROM 12/3 - 1/3. WE PREFER A WOMAN.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have a private bedroom and apartment space that includes:
Bedroom:
-a queen bed with clean sheets and extra sets of sheets
-1 huge closet with hangers and storag(URL HIDDEN)-a heater
-incredible natural light

Living Room:
-two comfortable sofas
-a T.V. with a DVD and books that you are welcome to use
-air conditioner / heater
-wireless internet for the entire apartment

Kitchen/Dining Area:
-a spacious kitchen with space for cooking/pre(URL HIDDEN) -a nice table with two chairs
-stove/oven
-full-sized refrigerator and condiments that you are welcome to use
-dish ware, glassware, silverware
-coffee pot, pots, pans, and anything you will need to cook

Bathroom:
-a shower with endless hot water
-clean towels
-shampoo, soap, and conditioner for your use

Pool:
- the apartment has a pool that you are welcome to use anytime you desire.

There is no private parking for the building, but you will always find a spot on our street, near the apartment, if not directly in front of the apartment!

Interaktion mit Gästen

My roommate Susanna will be sharing the apartment with you. She has her own private room as well. She is friendly and will be more than happy to give you suggestions and advices on what to do and where to go! She has a friendly cat named Archie.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The city, specially the neighborhood, is bicycle friendly and walk friendly...


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 09:00 – 16:00
Check-out: 15:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 35
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00–16:00

I love our simple but precious apartment, and I hope that you will treat it with the same love and respect as we do!

The apartment is perfect for two or three people, but please do not invite extra guests or visitors to the apartment to visit or to stay.

Please respect the neighbors in the building! In this building the neighbors are very quiet. Please respect sleeping neighbors.

If you would like to smoke, please do it outside.

No drugs.

Also, we love animals, but please do not bring your pets. My roommate already has a cat.

Thank you for being considerate!


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Flavia
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte