General view of the houseGeneral view of the house in september.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Private upper level of a house for max 3 persons. Single persons are also welcome!
The house is located around Valsequillo at 800m. We are NOT in the touristic area.
I live downstairs and will be available if you need anything or for a chat.
It's a location for hikers and nature lovers as you can walk for hours in the surrounding mountains. You can also chill on the terrace with beautiful views.

Die Unterkunft

Apartment for 3 persons with a big sunny terrace. Fully equipped kitchen, living room with WIFI, satelite TV, 2 bedrooms and showerroom.
One Bedroom with 1 twin size bed of 90cm and a second bedroom with a king size bed of 180cm.
Showerroom with 2 sinks & accessories: soap, shampoo, towels and hairdryer. Please notice our bedsheets dry in open air and are not ironed!
Oil heater in the living room/bedroom and infrared in the bathroom.
You can listen to music with cd's- USB stick or IPhone.
We have a washing machine available on request; I ask a small fee for laundry service.

Zugang für Gäste

You have private access to the upper level apartment with a big sunny terrace 8m x 8m.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be glad to give you information about the island and places to visit.
I have books, guides, flyers and maps available. Let me know if you need anything special. You can use hiking sticks and yoga mats on request.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a quiet area especially to enjoy nature and hiking. You can start walking directly from the house. Since I live in the mountains I suggest to do some shopping for food before arrival. Some stores are open on sunday morning till 13h.
Beware of the sun at 800m height and bring sun protection!
You are on an island so it is sometimes windy! The weather is different than in the South. It can rain some days and it is humid. In winter temperature can go down to 8-10C. We do not have central heating. So it is not convenient for small children.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

VV-2017/403
Erfahre mehr über dieses Feld

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 25€
Kaution: 150€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Pets are not allowed.
This is a non smoking house.
Please don't eat in your room.
Have respect for the house and everything you use and be happy!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Waltraud
April 2017
Für uns eine 5*** Unterkunft. Wohnung, Lage und Vermieterin einfach top

Nutzerprofil von Muriel
Mai 2017
Séjour parfait sous tout rapport. La maison est super bien tenue et équipée. La vue de la terrasse est magnifique et les environs permettent de belles randonnées. Véronique est une hôte très accueillante et très à l'écoute de ses visiteurs. Séjourner dans cette belle maison a été un havre de paix pour nous. Rien à changer, on reviendra!

Nutzerprofil von FlaviaNaia
Mai 2017
I spent beautiful days at casa tagoror. .. The house is lovely and welcoming. .. veronique is really an excellent host : enjoing breakfast in the terrace eating her deliciuos jam was amazing! The view on the mountains is absolutely relaxing and from the village is easy to visit the island by car o doing trekking across beautiful path. Very good energy... Hope to come back soon!
Nutzerprofil von Veronique
Antwort von Veronique:
hi Flavia, I hope you had a good time once you left? I hope to keep in touch and you are always welcome in Casa Tagoror, greets, Veronique
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Gary
April 2017
Beautiful view,

Nutzerprofil von Nicolas
April 2017
Calme et reposant

Nutzerprofil von Rikus
Januar 2017
Keurig appartement, groot terras, zeer netjes en schoon en alles aanwezig wat je maar wenst . Je zou er zo kunnen gaan wonen.

Nutzerprofil von Claudine
Januar 2017
Nous sommes ravis des 2 semaines que nous avons passées à Tagoror. La maison est très confortable, très propre , RIEN ne manque . Belle décoration . Literie de qualité . La vue de la terrasse est magnifique avec levers de soleil et Fuertaventura lorsque le temps est clair. L'endroit est très calme et bien placé pour visiter toute l île . Supermarché Spar et restaurants à proximité. Véronique est une hôtesse très sympathique , attentive à tous vos désirs.

Tenteniguada, Spanien · Mitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Veronique

Hi everybody!
My message is in English but I do speak French, Dutch and Spanish... I do my best in German!
I am Veronique, 53 years & I found a nice house in the mountains of Gran Canaria that I want to share with you. I worked as an executive assistant at the Ghent University but I really wanted to meet people and do what I feel is my way of life! I renovated the whole upper level of the house and made a cosy apartment with a great terrace. I love this location because it's quiet and I can walk for hours in the surrounding mountains and enjoy nature. This island is full of hiking paths. It is a "mini continent" because of the different climates !!
I love to travel and meet new people/cultures. I like to read, to listen to "zen" music, to decorate, to paint and to be creative. I started to decorate my house with some mosaic and I want to create an original place to share with others. But still I have lots to do ;.) I want to make this place unique and with personal touches. I want to make a home -away for my guests, so be welcome!
I will do all I can to make your stay enjoyable and I will be happy to advise you on your trip to Gran Canaria.

Happy to join the club !

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.