BedroomBedroom
Large apt for 4 close to the beach
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Lovely apartment on the 1st floor of the family house with a great view over the sea and Hvar archipelago. It's located in a quiet neighborhood, still close to the town centre and far enough to enjoy in a tranquillity away from town buzz.

Der Wohnraum

This lovely apartment is on the 1st floor of the house with a terrace facing the Adriatic sea. Apartment will give you a truly relaxing atmosphere of the area. Big terrace doors allow enough natural light during the day and shutters can keep the apartment dark.
This apartment includes:
+ King size bed with jacks and night stands on the both sides
+ Mini table and 2 bamboo chairs
+ Dressing table with a huge mirror
+ Wardrobe with hangers
+ Pull out sofa
+ Luggage area
+ Mini SAT TV
+ Fully equipped kitchenette (glasses, cutlery, pans, plates, pots, etc)
+ Dining table with chairs
+ A sofa bed
+ Air condition
+ Mosquito protection
+ A bathroom with a bath shower, towels and soap
+ Wi - Fi (min. 42 Mbps)
+ Terrace with a table, chairs and sunbeds

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to:
+ our terrace where we can serve them breakfast (extra charge)
+ flattened rocks in front of house
+ free parking on premises

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests interaction will be kept to a minimum in order for guests to have their full privacy. However, I am told I am on my phone a lot so guests can text message me on my mobile or via Airbnb app if there are any questions. My response rate is usually within minutes. Also, I'm very friendly person so if they want I can spend a lot of time with them. Apart local Slavic languages, I speak English and basic Italian which I'm doing my best to improve it.

Weitere wichtige Infos

- Free parking is available right in front of the house.
- There is a buoy for the boats available
- 2 entrances - one through the terrace and backside entrance through the kitchen


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 10
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–00:00
Check-out bis 10:00

+ Smoking is not allowed in the apartment. You can smoke on the balcony
+ No parties

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Hund(e) leben in dieser Unterkunft

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Daniela
September 2016
Wir kamen am Hafen in Hvar an und sind zu Fuss ca. 15-20 Min zur Unterkunft gelaufen. Es ist ein sehr schöner Spaziergang entlang der Küste. Vlado, Tins Vater, hat uns auch schon erwartet und uns sehr freundlich empfangen. Die Unterkunft ist sehr sauber und bietet mit dieser schönen grossen Terrasse einen traumhaften Ausblick aufs Meer. In der Nähe und auch zu Fuss erreichbar sind 2-3 kleine Buchten, welche sehr zu empfehlen sind. Ansonsten kann man via Boot-Taxi alle weiteren Strände mühelos erreichen. Vlado hat uns auch zu einem tollen Bootsausflug mitgenommen, wo wir mehrere Strände und Grotten besichtigt haben, sehr zu empfehlen. Im Allgemeinen, würde ich diese Unterkunft auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.

Nutzerprofil von Nedim
Juli 2017
Easy and smooth communication with the host. amazing view from the terrace which we liked the most. Didnt mind 15-20min walk and u have nice beach 10-15m away while we preferred the cliffs in front of the house

Nutzerprofil von Jill
Juni 2017
What a blissful place! Tin's family welcomed us and we super helpful with everything we needed (& deligful to chat to!) The apartment was right across from the sea with a great terrace to enjoy the views! Highly recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Marina
Juni 2016
What an amazing place and fantastic host! We really enjoyed our stay here and were close to the nicest beach in town. Thanks for an unforgettable holiday Tin!

Nutzerprofil von Mattia
August 2015
Sistemazione semplicemente perfetta da tutti i punti di vista! Tin è stato super accogliente e disponibile ed è stato veramente d'aiuto illustrandoci le spiagge ed i locali presenti sull'isola. Fiore all'occhiello della casa è sicuramente la splendida terrazza vista mare! Purtroppo il nostro soggiorno a Hvar è stato troppo breve ma speriamo di ritornare il prima possibile

Nutzerprofil von Chris
August 2015
The place was great. Beautiful location with an amazing view not too far from the centre. Tins parents welcomed us and they were very hospitable.

Nutzerprofil von Anupama
Juli 2015
Was a great place to stay! Very sweet hosts.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 285 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Hvar, KroatienMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Tin

I'm 25 years old, studied at Faculty of Political science in Zagreb. I work as an operations manager in Journey2Croatia, travel agency specialised for luxury travels in Croatia. I'm a passionate traveller and spend any free time to travel around. Super friendly person, who likes to talk and share experiences, very simple and easygoing. Don't like grumpy people at all.

My sister Maja, 23 years old, lives in Zagreb for most of the year, but she comes every summer to Hvar. She is super friendly and speaks fluent English and basic German & Italian. She likes to chill by the sea and visit bars and clubs in Hvar centre.

My dad Vlado lives in Hvar, at the house where we have apartments, all year long. He and his family had a boarding house and a restaurant before 90's. So, he is also friendly with everyone. He speaks fluent Italian & German and basic English.

Grandma Vera is over 80 years old and she lives with us. She used to be a chef in a restaurant and has a small garden behind the house where she plants vegetables. Feel free to pick some tomatoes or eggplants, she won't be angry. She speaks fluent Slovenian (born Slovene), Italian, basic German and no English at all - she will just smile to you if you try to speak in English.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte