Living Room and dining tableLibrary, dining table and... a lamp pole
Cozy bedroom to enjoy Milan
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I rent a wonderful single bedroom close to the MM1 (Loreto) and MM2 (Caiazzo). Lively area, ideal for shopping, perfectly served by public transportation. You will share this fully equipped apartment with me and 2 beautiful cats: I am Margherita and I work in a web agency.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Kaution 100 €
Wochenendpreis 50 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Smoking is strictly forbidden in the apartment but you can smoke on the balcony if you want to. Should any object be damaged during your stay, please inform me immediately.
The fine for losing the keys is € 50. I kindly ask you not to make noise, speak loud and listen to loud music after 10 PM.
After you use the kitchen and the bathroom, please keep everything clean.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stefan
Oktober 2015
Margherita was a lovely host who made me feel at home and gave me recommendations for what to do while in Milan. It was wonderful to have somebody to point me in the right direction. The flat was as advertised, clean and comfortable. It is located close to the main sites, so getting around was very easy. I would highly recommend staying with Margherita while in Milan, it is great!

Nutzerprofil von Monica
Oktober 2015
Margherita è stata una deliziosa host: accogliente e rispettosa degli spazi individuali dei suoi ospiti.

Nutzerprofil von Kazuya
Oktober 2015
The host is very friendly and helpful, giving me a lot of information I need. The room was so designful, clean and good connection of WiFi. Highly reccomended

Nutzerprofil von Murli
Oktober 2015
Nice place to stay

Nutzerprofil von Kerem
April 2013
Amazing couple! they picked us up from central station. before our flight Margheritha arranged everything and gave us all the information needed(bus number,how and where to take the bus,etc..) The room was very large and quiet. The apartment was very well kept! We went out with them for a drink, they offered us a bottle of vine in the apartment on our last night. They made our Milano trip unforgettable!! We will definitely be back.

Nutzerprofil von Jigar
September 2012
col n margh r we cute couples. they r very receptive n very friendly. to all my surprise they came and recived me from central bus stand . also they guided me and helped me to reach my conference place which was commandable n helpful. they took care of me very well. i was very apprehensive about doing bnb as it was first time n that too in far off country, but this guys made me feel cozy n homely... i was so relived and confident of myself. they took time to take me outside near naviglio n had awesoem time together. the place is very accessible from station and conects to nearly all metro lines. the house is nice n well kept. beyound being host these guys have become my friends...

Mailand, ItalienMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Margherita

I'm Margherita, I live in Milan, I work for a communication agency. I love cats, art, cinema, music, travelling around the world, meeting new people. I love books as you can tell from my huge library, and I adore to go out for gigs, movies and exhibitions.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte