Zu Inhalten springen
This is the largest of the 4 rooms, it's duel aspect with a 50 inch T.V., it has 2 chairs with a small table, a wardrobe, a queen bed, dressing table with tea and coffee making area. It also has a fan and an air conditioner.Room 2
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in bed & breakfast

Henty Home Stay ROOM 2

Nutzerprofil von Lorri & Harry
Lorri & Harry

Henty Home Stay ROOM 2

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Blitzsauber
2 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Lorri & Harry ist ein Superhost.
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to Henty and to our Beautiful Old World Style Home. Thank you for checking this listing!

The house:
Come stay and enjoy your private bedroom. We have 2 rooms both with Queen beds and a TV. You will be sharing the bathroom which boasts a toilet, shower and a bath is also available.

Ausstattung

Trockner
Heizung
TV
Waschmaschine

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden, 1 Kinderbett

Hausregeln

Sadly we lost both our dogs but have been adopted by 2 stray cats, we have 1 friendly possum, 4 chickens and a host of magpies who like to be fed.We would love to have your dog/s stay with us and they would stay in the room with you. One of the cat's is a dog hater and so far we have been able to keep Foo and the visiting dogs apart.
Smoking is not permitted in the rooms, there is a covered area outside the room with a table and chairs.
Swearing is unacceptable.
Good manners are appreciated.

Verfügbarkeit

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Michael
Juni 2018
Great hospitality and an extremely snuggly comfortable bed as well as an excellent continental breakfast make Lorri and Harrys an obvious choice for a short stay.
Nutzerprofil von Lorri & Harry
Antwort von Lorri & Harry:
Thank you for your kind words, we enjoyed having you stay with us. Kiss's from Kari were special
Juni 2018
Nutzerprofil von Tom
Tom
April 2018
I highly recommend Lorri and Harry's Bnb. It is the perfect place to stop on the drive to/ from Melbourne. Lorri and Harry looked after us very well and fed us well too! Had a great sleep and very relaxing stay. Will stay here next time.
Nutzerprofil von Lorri & Harry
Antwort von Lorri & Harry:
Thank you Tom, we would love to have you back anytime, good luck in Europe
April 2018
Nutzerprofil von Shunli
Shunli
Dezember 2017
Lorri and Harry are nice people. We were very relaxed and felt at home. We had a night of wonderful conversation and learnt lots of local history as well as surroundings. We enjoyed the animals around their home. Lorri was such friendly and prepared lovely cheese cakes and ice c…
Nutzerprofil von Gretchen
Gretchen
Januar 2017
Lorri and Harry made me feel very welcome and I could not have asked for s better place to stay - they even prepared a lovely home-cooked meal for me. Comfortable bed and room - everything anyone could ask for
Nutzerprofil von Lorri & Harry
Antwort von Lorri & Harry:
Thank you Gretchen, I like it when people come to stay with us as strangers and feel like old friends when they leave. We look forward to you staying with us next year.
Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Claire
Claire
Oktober 2016
We loved our stay with Lorri & Harry. They were very friendly, welcoming and down to earth. The rooms were lovely, clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend.
Nutzerprofil von Dena
Dena
Januar 2016
The hosts were very friendly and welcoming and showed me the 1930's era house and their renovations. One of the reasons I picked this place was that they advertised themselves as animal lovers, and as I am fond of animals, I was quite happy to meet the dog and cat (and possum in…
Nutzerprofil von Lorri & Harry
Antwort von Lorri & Harry:
Thank you Dena, I contacted council about the bull ants and then discovered they are quite literally in all streets here. We enjoyed our talks and would love to stay with us again.
Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Ella
Ella
Februar 2015
Thank you to Lorrie and Harry! Their home was beautiful and the two of them very welcoming. It was more then lovely to stop after a long drive to such kind, caring, honest and gentle people with their brilliant family of animals (wild and domestic!), a meal and a comfortable bed…

Dieser Gastgeber hat 41 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Lorri & Harry

Henty, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Lorri & Harry
51 Bewertungen
Lorri & Harry ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
Hi everyone, I am looking forward to welcoming you to Henty in the near future, we are half way in between Wagga and Albury - so a 40 minute drive to each town. We are quite relaxed with our check in and out so whatever suits you, we have 2 cats, 4 chickens and 1 possum and fa…
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft