Where you'll be sleeping.Shared bathroom.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We offer a cosy room, in our flat well-situated and full of friendly vibes! A great starting point to explore London while staying in the vibrant and trendy area of Shoreditch / Hoxton.
Please contact us regarding your arrival time before booking

Die Unterkunft

YOUR ROOM
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
You will be welcomed to stay in a charming room with exposed brickwork. Our guest room is equipped with a comfortable queen-size inflatable bed…. You can believe us (and our guests), this bed is very comfy and we'll make sure that your stay is perfect! ;-)
Also, the room has an extra sofa and comes with fresh towels. You are also welcome to use our shower gels and shampoos, so that you do not have to carry your own if you are travelling by plane.
We have a central heating system and the room is always at the right temperature.
Note that we are always trying to make the room even nicer for our guests; the furniture and decoration may be somewhat different when you'll visit us. But, in any case, it will only be for better!

Zugang für Gäste

THE FLAT
°°°°°°°°°°°°
Our apartment is part of a secure Victorian mansion block. It is cosy and equipped with all the amenities that you are welcome to use during your stay.

There is another room (ours), a shared bathroom with a tub/shower and a kitchen equipped with a fridge where you are welcome to store any cool drinks. - Note that for security reasons, we do not allow guests to use the gas stove -
In the morning, there are plenty of nice coffee shops where you can have breakfast. But if you are happy with bread or cereals, you are very welcome to help yourself with tea, coffee or juice.
There is unlimited high-speed wireless internet and a washing machine that you can use if you need.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are usually at home in the mornings and the evenings. Nevertheless, if possible we'll try to adapt to your schedule in order to welcome you. We like to discuss over a glass of wine, share dinner at home or outside before a nice evening out! You are more than welcome to join! Otherwise, we'd be happy to give you tips/recommendations about what to do in the area and, in any case, help you make the most of your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

ANTONIO & I
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
Antonio and I will be pleased to welcome you in our lovely flat.
Antonio is working as art director and photographer. I am teaching at the uni (quite more down-to-earth). We both love cooking and Antonio masters the art of pastry cooking.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Luftmatratze
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 18:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 12€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–22:00

Before booking:
- Please, drop us a line before booking so we can confirm your arrival time and make sure we can welcome you! ;-)

During your stay:
- No smoking, please.
- We trust our guests but be clean, respectful and considerate.
- This is a fairly quiet apartment building. You are very welcome to party outside and respect others' sleep when home.
- No other guests than the one(s) mentioned in the booking are allowed during the stay. Thank you.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

97 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ngoc
Mai 2017
Laurent und Antonio sind unglaublich zuvorkommend und lieb! Die Lage war einfach super und die Wohnung gemütlich und sehr sauber. Sie waren so lieb und haben uns herzlich aufgenommen. Ich kann Laurent und Antonio jedem ans Herz legen.

Nutzerprofil von Meike
Juli 2016
wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt - ein herzlicher Empfang, jede Menge Ausgehtips. Auch die Lage der Wohnung ist toll - in 15 min mit der Tube in der City of London. Eine tolle Erfahrung - gerne wieder!

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Oktober 2015
Laurent und Antonio sind perfekte Gastgeber. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt fühlten uns gut aufgehoben. Die Gastgeber waren supernett und bemüht, die Ankunft reibungslos zu organisieren. Kurz vor Antritt der Reise wurden durch persönliche Kontaktaufnahme die genauen Daten bekannt gegeben. Die Wohnung liegt in einem Innenhof und ist daher angenehm ruhig. Da auch noch wenige Minuten davon die besten Bars im Viertel liegen, können wir sie herzlich weiterempfehlen.

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Juni 2017
Laurent and Antonio were absolutely fantastic hosts. They were super accommodating and had great recommendations for the area. Would definitely stay with them in the future!

Nutzerprofil von Vera
Juni 2017
Antonio was very kind and showed us all the good places in Shoreditch. We had a wonderful stay in Shoreditch. We would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Agathe
Juni 2017
Super séjour !! Merci pour tout Xx

Nutzerprofil von Anne-Laure
Mai 2017
Laurent et Antonio nous ont chaleureusement accueilli, même en arrivant tard (22h30), ils ont pris le temps de nous conseiller sur les lieux à faire. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié partager un verre avec leur amis, ils ont sû nous mettre à l'aise. L'appartement, très calme, est idéalement situé à environ 10 mn de marche de la rue principale. La chambre et la salle de bain que nous avons utilisé étaient très propre, rien à dire. Excellente expérience pour nous et super séjour!!! Nous y retournerions sans hésiter!

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Februar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Laurent & Antonio

My name is Laurent. I am working as a professor in Belgium and as a researcher in London.
I have traveled a lot in Europe and have enjoyed the diversity in London, Barcelona and Brussels. I am very easy to get along with, love to meet new people, share our stories and passions. This is why I love to travel and organise my stays with Airbnb.
I read a lot, love art, music and going out. I also love to spend a good night at home with my friends and to cook traditional and revisited italian dishes (always with a glass of wine!).
Antonio is art director & fashion photographer for Vanity Teen. He will be pleased to give you good recommandations for galleries or exhibitions to visit. He also like cooking pastries, so if you are lucky you may have a chance to taste one of his desserts.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.