Please help yourself to DVD's, books and the using the Bose sound dock. Extendable dining table for dinner, double sofa bed with memory foam mattress for extra guests.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This beautiful apartment is right next to town, a few minutes walk from the station, and a few minutes walk to the sea. It is in a peaceful area.
The flat is immaculately presented, fun and chic. I hope you love your stay.

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful boutique apartment in the centre of town. Quiet, fully equipped and brilliantly located for the town and the beach.

Zugang für Gäste

Fully equipped kitchen, essentials in the kitchen and bathroom, clean linen.
Additional guests for an extra charge.
Please do not light candles.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be on email at all times to help you with anything and am happy to make reservations and recommendations for you in advance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please help yourself to books or DVD's. There's loads of shelf space in the bedroom to pop your things.

Check-in time is usually after 3pm and check-out time is usually before 11am. If you would like to arrive or leave at a different time, please let us know and we will try our best to accommodate.

Please note that you will be charged for lost keys, so please be careful with them.

Sofa bed/Air mattress will not be made up on your arrival unless specified in advance.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 28 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 30
Kaution: 281
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 135 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No parties and no smoking in the flat.

No unaccompanied children under 18 in the apartment at any time please.

Please don't put hot pans, trays on the wooden worktop - this has been burnt several times already. Deposit will be taken if this occurs.

Please do not light any candles

Please take shoes off in the flat

Have lots of fun!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

112 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nicholas
August 2017
Nadia's place is fantastic, it's close to everything but away from the very boisterous parts of Brighton. The house is well equipped, modern and in a great neighborhood. Nadia is a pleasure to deal with. I wish we could have stayed longer.

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Juli 2017
Lovely place!

Love Nadias flat she is an amazing host her flat is beautiful highly recommend

Nadia is a fantastic host and her flat is just perfect

Nutzerprofil von Scott Allan
Juni 2017
Nadia was a communicable host and her flat is lovely! Perfect for a our quick weekend/conference trip to Brighton.

I love love love Nadias place it's beautiful in fantastic location beautifully furnished . Highly recommended. My favourite Airbnb definitely. Nadia is a lovely host

Nutzerprofil von Ru Xuan
Juni 2017
Nadia's flat is very well decorated, located in a beautiful neighbourhood. It takes only about 10 mins of walk to get to the seaside or the town centre. Nadia kindly provides recommendations for restaurants, and take care of her guests very well. It was a wonderful weekend getaway for us due to Nadia's place!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Brighton, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Nadia

I am a 32 year old finance professional.
I live in Brighton and work in London. I love travelling and go round the world with my job. I'm t total, hugely into meditation and a massive foodie (as a Greek woman I am a total feeder ;)
This year I am taking a work break in order to recover fully from Lyme disease.
So I'm saving for an adventure on my own round the world. Air bnb is perfect as I know I will feel more at home than staying in hotels.
I own my own flat which I love and care for so much, so I will extend this respect and care to anywhere I stay.
I'm happy to provide work and character references if this is needed.
Nadia x

Antwortrate: 92%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte