Bedroom with queen bed and TV.Screened patio.
Private Home with Decks near Campus
Gastgeber: Karen
Karen ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Stay in the exclusive "quarry" neighborhood. 20 min. walk or 5 min. drive to campus and stadium. 2 queen beds, 2 private decks overlooking woods (one screened). Fireplace with wood. Make yourself at home! No pets. Internet, TV w/ free Netflix.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in elsewhere town and can be reached by phone for emergencies.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kamin

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No pets. No smoking.


Stornierungen

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dieter
September 2017
Alles hervorragend: Lage, Sauberkeit, Platz, Ausstattung. Wir würden sofort noch mal drei Wochen dranhängen. Gruss

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Oktober 2017
Karen's place was perfect!! The pictures don't actually do it justice - and the view is so nice! What a cute neighborhood and so close to the downtown. I would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Jeremy
September 2017
Good place with a nice location!

Nutzerprofil von Mark
September 2017
Very charming house, beautiful neighborhood, felt like one was living in the woods. Location is perfect to campus, and Karen, our host did everything she said she would. This was our 1st abnb & it met all our expectations, we highly recommend Karen & her abnb!

Nutzerprofil von Shira
Juni 2017
Very nice place Big house Karen is very nice and lovely The neighborhood is awesome and everything is 5 minutes drive Just the beds are old, very noisy, too soft, and not comfortable at all.

Nutzerprofil von Savino
März 2017
Perfection!

Nutzerprofil von Zach
November 2016
Karen is a great host and has a really nice place. We were impressed with the neighborhood. It seemed safe and full of nice people. The home itself was very clean. The wooded area in the back was nice also. I would definitely recommend Karen and her home.

Columbia, Missouri, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Karen
I am a professor and own two houses in Columbia. This one is the rental.
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte