Beatiful Apartment in the CityBeatiful Apartment in the City
Luxury Perth City Apartment - CBD Free Parking

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This most probably the best spot in Perth City. You are in the middle of everything in the CBD, next to Northbridge, Mt Lawley restaurants and jazz bars, Western Australian museum, Art galleries, Royal Perth Hospital and large shopping malls.

Kids - we will provide with a baby chair and a bath

Der Wohnraum

This home combines decadent luxury furniture with easy access to the CBD, Burswood Casino, Northbridge, the award winning restaurants in Mt Lawley, the cultural center of Perth and much more.

Zugang für Gäste

Perth's busses and trains just a short walk away. You will also get access to a secure car bay downstairs of the apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

24/7 help if required

Weitere wichtige Infos

Free Wi-Fi at the apartment will be provided

   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Zusätzliche Personen: 14 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 67
Kaution: 389
Wochenendpreis: 120 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

- Strictly No Smoking
- Strictly No Shoes on Carport



Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

85 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Huan Hin
Juni 2017
A great place to stay in Perth. Walking distance to the shopping malls and good restaurants. Anna's place is cool.

Nutzerprofil von Salih
Mai 2017
Anna's place is as what you see in the pictures provided. Anna is absolutely amazing. I would definitely recommend this property. I will definitely stay here again. Thanks Anna

Nutzerprofil von Asami
Mai 2017
Anna is really wonderful person! She told us the good place to visit in Perth, and she helped us with quick response when we got in trouble. The house is amazing! very clean and stylish room like a suite :) also near the city! I do want to stay here again :)

Nutzerprofil von Reno
April 2017
Anna's flat is as advertised in the photos. It's in a great location and was clean and well prepped for my visit. The wifi was also good. For improvement - I had made Anna aware that my flight was planned to arrive at 14:50 and I would estimate that it would be a couple of hours to arrive to the flat. Check-in officially is at 14:00 but Anna planned for 17:00 based upon my note. In arriving early, the flat wasn't available and I had to wait (partly my fault). Also, I had said that I may get a car later in the week but wasn't sure. Unfortunately, as a result, Anna ended up using the parking space and only made it available for me on the last day from 8-11am, meaning I had to pay for street parking when I got the car later in the week as I indicated I might. In hindsight, I should have confirmed an on-time check-in and the need for parking throughout the week, even if I wasn't necessarily planning to use it.
Nutzerprofil von Anna
Antwort von Anna:
Hello and many thanks for your valuable feedback! However please insure to submit the correct time for arrival, as you arrived an hour in Advanced the apartment was not ready (as l was making sure it's sportless after the previous guest). Regarding the car bay, l specifically ask if you need parking during your stay and if any plan changes just to let me know but you didn't (except when you were checking out you requested parking early in the morning, so l allowed you to park till 1pm to allow with plenty of leverage time - after all you said you won't need it), as the outcome, my apologies but l don't have the capacity to read your mind :) Anyway please be specific with your needs in the future as lm here to look after you the best l can. Best Regards, Anna
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marcus
April 2017
Fantastic location near city, a few minutes walk from northbridge, and the flat looks exactly the same as pictures shown. Will definitely recommend to stay here if visiting to Perth.

Nutzerprofil von Ballantyne
April 2017
Anna's place is breathtakingly beautiful, I stayed there the night before my wedding it was the perfect place for pre photos. This place is even better in person, thanks so much Anna. We will definitely be back! Ballantyne&Peter

Nutzerprofil von Amchoum
März 2017
It was a very very very good place and clean thank you so much

Perth, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Anna

Engineer, Project Manager in Oil and Gas Industry. Love meeting new people and making new friends around the world.

Sprachen: English, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte