Front Garden and BalconyBack Balcony
Three 'S', Sea, Sun and Sand

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Free pick up from Fethiye
Glad to arrange bikes for our guests.
Sailing boat, Sightseeing tours and excursion are organized upon request.

Der Wohnraum

One of the most beautiful touristic place where Dalaman airport is exist with direct flights from London and only 60 km away.

The FLAT with garden and 3 balconies

Swimming:only 7-10 minutes by walk through the boardwalk to Calis Beach where carettas are breeding and restaurants, pubs...

Markets: 50 meter to Bim market right around the corner and other markets further. And 10-15 minutes walk to Sunday open market where you can get fresh veggies and fruits.

Transport: Take a 30 min water taxi through a natural reserve into Fethiye harbour, or 30 meter walk to main road for the minibus(Dolmus) to downtown every 10-15 min .

Sport: Tennis courts are right behind the street & the aqua park and turkish hamam are only a 4 min walk .


ACCOMMODATION:

Bedrooms:Bedroom 1, with double bed.
Bedroom 2, with 1 single bed. And another two single bed in living room if requested.
All bed linen and towels are provided.
Bathroom WC - with shower.
Kitchen: Modern kitchen ,The Kitchen has unlimited cooking facilities.
Living Rooms: The living area is very comfortable and generous with two large 2 and 3-person sofas and two chairs. Equipment includes satelite TV and aircon
Free internet access.
Guests are welcome to use the washing machine.
We offer turkish coffee,tea and basic things like salt and sugar.

Daily sailing boat trips around Fethiye Bay,

Mountain bike available for the couples upon request.

and experiencing the authentic life of remote Turkish villages (Uzumlu, Sidyma) by arranging private tours to ancient Greek cities Pinara-Kadyanda-Sdyma-Patara and Goast city(Kaya village) and autenthic villages Üzümlü-Dodurga upon your request.

And also quide is provided for lycean way. Please ask for alternative programs.

Zugang für Gäste

Entire flat and garden you can use.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Einzelbetten

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 22 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Please do not turn air condition and lights on when you're out of flat. Better for you for us and for environment!!!
No smoking indoors preferably balcony.
Please do not move household items such as beds, wardrope, fridge etc.
Please seperate your trash organic and inorganic.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

49 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ayşem
August 2017
Calis plajina yakin olmasi, etrafinda marketler, lokantalar olmasi gercekten cok guzeldi. Murat Bey her konuda yardimci oluyor. Ev buyuk, mutfak oldukca kullanisli ve balkonlari yemek masasi koyup yenecek kadar buyuktu. Her sey konforluydu tesekkur ederiz.

Nutzerprofil von 玉岩
August 2017
房东很热情,房间干净,舒适,设施齐全。距离海滩步行十五分钟。就餐很方便。

Nutzerprofil von Izzet Kemal
August 2017
Murat bey cok iyi ve ilgili bir ev sahibi Fethiye de kalmak isteyenlere tavsiye ederim.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juli 2017
Me and my wife stayed in two Murat's apartments and both were a great stay. Murat was a great host, very careful and helpful and his advice concerning our stay in Fethiye, nearby attractions helped us spend a nice week there. Unfortunately his yacht was broken and we couldn't enjoy the sailing. Particularly this apartment is clean, cosy and shady, large enough for 3-5 people to stay, with two small and one big terraces. We had everything we needed. It is located 10 minute walk from the city beach and hotels. Supermarket, shops and caffees are about 7 minutes walk. There are free parking and Wi-Fi. We'd like to thank Murat for his help and highly recommend him and his apartments for anyone's stay.

Nutzerprofil von Jini
Juni 2017
주택가에 위치해서 조용하고 집이 아늑하고 깔끔해서 편하게 잘 지냈습니다. 집 근처에 작은 마트도 있어서 필요한 것 구입하기에도 편하고 조금만 걸어가면 해변이라 좋았습니다. 시티센터에서 조금 떨어져있지만 페티예에서 지내는 동안 투어업체에서 픽업,드랍을 다 해주어서 불편하지 않았습니다. 그리고 체크인 시간도 원하는 시간에 해주고 체크아웃도 아주 늦게까지 우리가 원하는 시간으로 배려해줘서 고마웠습니다. 호스트는 메세지에 다 답해주고 질문에도 친절하게 대답해주는 친절한 사람이었습니다 :)

Nutzerprofil von Théophile
Juni 2017
Murat picked us up at the bus station and even waited for us as our bus was late. He made us a little tour with his car near the house to show us the closest food shops, Sunday market (as we arrived on Sunday), the way to go to beach and where is the closest dolmuş stop to go to the city centre (it’s very convenient and frequent). As we were making most of our breakfast and dinner at the house, we found everything we needed in the kitchen. Murat reacted very fast in case of problem: we had a problem with electricity one night (which turned out to be our own fault as we didn’t notice boiling water on the cooker) and he sent his neighbor to help us. Also, one of the plastic chairs lost its limb under my weight and Murat was very understanding about that. All in all we really can’t complain about anything, we enjoyed our stay very much and recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Riddle
Dezember 2016
Nice and cozy. Recommend it.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 22 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Fethiye, TürkeiMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Murat

I'm RYA sailing boat skipper. I've worked in finance sector many years and I have lived and worked in London for a while, someday I was bored to be stuck on computer screen in modern cages and decided abandoning big cities,
I'm pretty much adventurous and nature lover person. I like sailing, cycling, hiking, swimming, jogging, gardening, reading, listening music, etc...

Sprachen: English, Türkçe
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte