Family home central Oxford
Gastgeber: Andy
Andy ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Rent our Victorian terrace during the school holidays. The house has been modernised, with three bedrooms, a great kitchen, a good garden and is a 10 minute walk to the city centre shops.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 51 €
Kaution 578 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Olivia
Juni 2017
Andy was a lovely host and accommodated us very well. Very close to central Oxford. Good safe walk to the centre. Very pretty area. Andy is an excellent host. Highly recommend. Thank you Andy!

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Dezember 2015
Fantastic stay and great assistance to make sure we had everything we needed.

Nutzerprofil von Teresa
August 2015
We had a great time at Kay´s home, the house was perfect: clean, full of light, confortable, stylist and with a wonderful kitchen and back garden in which we had a really relaxing staying. And the location was also perfect, in a quiet beautiful place but really near the centre, less than 10 minutes walk to the city centre and all the magnificent views of Oxford and the river. We really loved this home. Kay was also a great host, she was always helpful knowing exactly what we should need. The house was exactly as in the add, if not better... We strongly reccomend this house and host

Nutzerprofil von Cinzia
August 2015
la casa si trova in una posizione favorevole: vicino al centro e servita dai mezzi pubblici. In casa abbiamo trovato tutto il necessario. La casa è grande con un bel giardino sul retro dove sedersi a chiacchierare.

Nutzerprofil von Nelle
April 2015
My parents (75 & 80yrs), my 1 yr old and I stayed at Kay's house in Oxford for 3 nights. It was an ideal house for families and was in a very convenient location. Kay was extremely helpful--she answered questions ahead of time, mailed us keys, provided a cot/crib, a high chair, parking passes and detailed information to help with our stay. She has a lovely home and we thoroughly enjoyed staying there.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Oxford, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Andy

I grew up in Reigate and after sometime in Hong Kong and Sydney settled in Oxford. I'm married with four children from 6 to 16. They all live 15 mins away and come around from as and when!

Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte