Cozy apartment close to Valby St

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is light and spacious. It's situated close to an area with lots of nice restaurants and cafés.
From Valby Station, which is 5 minutes walking from the apartment, you can take the s-train to copenhagen central station in 15 minutes.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 6
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sergio
Januar 2017
Was great. Simon is been very kind with us. The apartment is comfortable and close( just 5 minutes walking ) to a metro station. There is wifi and kitchen perfectly working. We were 3 guys and 1 girl and we spent our time in a very good way. Copenhagen is an amazing, if you want to spend your time here in a cheap way, this is the right place for you.

Nutzerprofil von Roderick
Dezember 2016
Everything was as the host said, we got the keys on time and we got everything we need. Everything was perfect.

Nutzerprofil von 盈江
Dezember 2016
The house is located in a quiet neighbourhood, 5-7mins' walk to the metro station, 2min to the bus station. Simon is very friendly and easy to get in touch:) Beds are soft and comfortable. The kitchen is also well-equipped and we cooked our dinner here. The TV in the room is good and has many channels.

Nutzerprofil von Roberta
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Roger & Jenn
Juli 2016
Simon communicated well about the rental, and was very accommodating when I accidentally (incorrectly) told him that we were arriving one day earlier than planned. The home is in (or very close to) Valby which is a great little neighbourhood with shops, restaurants, cafes, etc. Simon's roommate was waiting at the apartment for us when we arrived and gave us a very warm welcome. The apartment was spacious and tidy. Beds were comfortable and sheets clean, however we didn't see any towels (although we didn't look very hard or ask, since we had our own). Bathroom left a little to be desired - there was mold around the base of the shower and the water didn't drain very well. Overall it was a good experience, would recommend it - be sure to take a photo in front of the giant map of the world!

Nutzerprofil von François
Mai 2016
Je n'ai pas eu la chance de rencontrer personnellement Simon. Son colocataire, qui nous a remis les clefs, était très arrangeant sur les horaires ! L'appartement est sympa et conforme avec quelques jolies surprises comme une énorme carte du monde dans le salon pour prévoir votre prochain voyage !!! Le petit-déjeuner dans le salon en face de la fenêtre est aussi très agréable. Bref, rien à redire, je recommande vivement l'appartement de Simon !

Nutzerprofil von Giacomo
Juni 2015
The house was clean, they have also a beautiful garden. The check in was easy, also the check-out, simon was available ever on phone. We appreciate the neighbourood, not so far and clean. A good experience by the way, thank you Simon!

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Simon

I spend most of my time studying sociology at Copenhagen University, hanging out with friends and playing football in a club in Copenhagen. While studying i work as a helper for a handicapped boy.
When i'm off the University and my job i love travelling. Before i started studying i travelled in Africa and South America. These days my economy only takes me to different parts of Europe. I mostly travel by bike living in hostels, at couches or in people's apartments.

Sprachen: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español
Antwortrate: 40%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte