Communal backyard with table and chairs. Sit here to have your chance at seeing dolphins, whales, seals and sometimes even penguins.The view from the backyard!


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This studio is perfect for the travelling couple or individual wanting direct access to the stunning famous beaches of Sydney or just a cosy quiet spot to get away from the city buzz. It is located directly on the popular Bondi to Bronte walkway!

Die Unterkunft

What makes this place unique? THE LOCATION! From the backyard there are opportunities to see dolphins, whales, seals and the occasional penguin. The studio is in a block of units with 4 other larger units. The block has a lovely community feel with young tenants and a great vibe.

Please note that as the studio is small, there is a strict limit of 2 people maximum.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have private access to the entire studio with communal access to the front and back yards.

The studio itself is fully equipped with all your basics needs. Clean towels and linen are supplied on arrival. And your kitchenette will be decked out with basic cooking utensils and ingredients: salt, pepper, oil, sauce, tea & sugar, etc.

There is Wi-Fi and Foxtel TV available.

The front and back yards are common areas shared with all tenants. There is a veggie and herb garden in the front yard which you are welcome to help yourself to. The backyard has a common clothes line, table and chairs. There is a BBQ which you may use also.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ray is a pretty sociable person so will love to have a chat, tell you about the history of Sydney or just say g'day! He lives in the top unit with his son (Gene) but they keep to themselves most of the time. Martine handles all the communication as Ray's not particularly tech savvy. He's always available if you need anything though. From time to time you might catch him out the front watering the garden, more so in the summer months.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Come, chill out, relax and have a good time.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 35€
Kaution: 87€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Chill out, relax and have fun


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

165 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Charmaine
Juni 2017
Easy to deal with this is a great little find. Very easy to get to restaurants of Bondi, just a walk. We took the scenic walk around the headland which was lovey. We were there to 'rest' and so the place was perfect. If you were looking to chill out there all day - then the outside is communal and is the case, rarely used so perfect. Standing at one side of the outside space you can see the ocean. If you needed to be there all day then note the kitchen/dining is very small. It does have all you need, kettle, fridge, cooker etc - but 2 people in there is max. We liked it - it more then served our needs. If you want quiet, great location and a comfy bed then this is great.

Nutzerprofil von Mac
Juni 2017
Great little place, perfect location. Would definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Cynthia
Mai 2017
The view from this prime location is unbelievable. It's right on the path of one of Australia's most scenic walks and only a short walk to transit, grocery stores and restaurants. The hosts were quick to respond to every question and even offered me a ride to the airport. Traveling alone was a bit scary but they made me feel right at home.

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
Mai 2017
A great spot! I recommend this place for privacy, quiet and a simple no nonsense place to stay! We had our own car and although we had to move it every couple of hours until 8pm, it wasn't really a big deal!

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Mai 2017
Another great weekend at Ray and Martine's. Only problem - time was too short. Looking forward to next time.

Nutzerprofil von Gavin
Mai 2017
It's not only near the famous Bondi Bronte walkway, it's literally have a secret path to the walkway in the backyard!!! I have been there for 4 nights and I just love almost everything except that the insulation was not good enough I heard every steps from upstairs. It could have been 5 stars plus with the perfect location.

Nutzerprofil von Nancy
April 2017
Thank you so much for letting us rent this little piece of quiet paradise. It was wonderful to both fall asleep, and wake up to the sound of the waves. It's definitely one of our most memorable places on our trip through Australia!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 83 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Tamarama, Australien · Mitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Ray Gene & Martine

Ray is a jovial man who loves his home and his neighbourhood. He has lived in Sydney his entire life and in this particular block for 30 years. He find the area fascinating and ever changing with the natural environment and wildlife. He can't live without his VB, TV and family, but not necessarily in that order. He love taking his boat out on Sydney Harbour. His life motto would have to be "never grow old".

Gene lives with Ray on the top level of the building and is the driver in the family. He will usually be available to pick you up or drop you off at the airport or any nearby location for a fee.

Martine is Ray's daughter and she handles all the online communication. She doesn't live on the property but she grew up in the area and if there is anything you would like to know about Sydney, she's the one to ask.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.