Exterior
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Agradable pareado con jardin individual y porche. Salon comedor con chimenea, cocina con sitio para 4 personas. 4 habitaciones amplias: hab. de matrimonio con cama de 180*2. Habitación doble. Habitación de niños con 2 literas. Cuarto de estar. A/A. Wifi

Der Wohnraum

Nuestra casa es perfecta para familias con niños o grupos de amigos. Está junto a la playa del Manantial y muy bien comunicada con El Puerto de Santa María (a 4 kms.). Se puede llegar andando a bares, farmacia, peluquería, mini-supermercado....

Interaktion mit Gästen

Estoy continuamente conectada por (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) o telefono con ellos para cualquier duda o necesidad que les pueda surgir.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 8
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 40€
Kaution: 200€
Wochenendpreis: 150€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Espero que cuiden la casa como le gustaría que cuidarán la suya.
Dentro de la casa no se permite fumar.
Al terminar la estancia se ruega:
Dejar el lavaplatos abierto y con los platos limpios
Guardar los muebles de jardin ordenados debajo de la chimenea tal y como se los encontraron al llegar.
Llevarse la basura y limpiar la chimenea si se ha usado.
Apagar todas las luces y aires acondicionados/calefacciones.
Dejar sábanas y toallas dobladas encima de la mesa de la cocina.
Gracias!!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cristina
Mai 2017
La casa es ideal! Tanto para grupo de amigos como para familia, muy cómoda y amplia. Está a un paseo de la playa y también cerca de la ciudad. Patricia es además encantadora estando pendiente de nosotros durante el fin de semana. Repetiríamos sin pensarlo! Muy recomendable!!!
Nutzerprofil von PatriciaPatricia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Patricia:
Me alegro de que hayais disfrutado Cristina!!!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von José
Mai 2017
Queremos darle las gracias a Patricia por dejarnos su casa. Estuvimos tres días. Perfecta para ocho personas, muy cerca de la playa, se podía ir andando perfectamente. El supermercado muy cerca de la casa, algo que agradecimos mucho. La casa es realmente cómoda y agradable, no le faltaba de nada, y nos atendieron muy bien. Lo recomendamos totalmente ya sea para ir en familia o con amigos. Una experiencia para repetir. Gracias por todo Patricia.
Nutzerprofil von PatriciaPatricia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Patricia:
Gracias a vosotros Pepe, da gusto tratar con gente como tu
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Juan Miguel
Mai 2017
Perfecta para pasar unos días y todo es como en el anuncio la anfitriona perfecta se a preocupado mucho de que estuviéramos bien hemos estado 4 días en el campeonato de gp y tiene una salida rápida para el circuito. Muchas gracias patricia
Nutzerprofil von PatriciaPatricia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Patricia:
Gracias a vosotros Juan Miguel, un placer teneros!!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ana
März 2017
Una casa muy acogedora y agradable. No hemos podido disfrutar el jardín ni la playa pq nos acompañó el mal tiempo. Pero acá cerca de la playa.

Nutzerprofil von Luci
Februar 2017
Una casa perfecta para disfrutar tranquilamente con familia o amigos.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
November 2016
There were a few points that I think future guests would like to know. 1. If you stay longer than 10 days you may have to change the gas tank that heats the hot water. This involves exchanging the tank at a nearby gas station (somewhat intimidating the first time if you don't know the procedure and don't speak Spanish) and installing it under the sink. It is not difficult and Patricia's brother-in-law showed us how to do install it the first time. We had to pay for the new gas tanks and were reimbursed via wire transfer at the end of our stay. Because of the exchange rate and fees I was still out around $40 due to this. 2. There were cockroaches which Patricia says are common in the area. Because we expressed our concern about this, the house was sprayed while we were there and after that we saw less of them. 3. The walls are thin and you will hear noise. Especially loud footsteps and talking/yelling from the neighbors, noise from the huge crickets and lots of dog barking (often throughout the night). 4. Two of the bedrooms do not have air conditioning and get quite warm, even in cooler months (the twin beds room and the room with the trundle bed). Fans were not provided (we had to buy our own) and it was recommended we open windows. Not a great solution as there are large flying bugs in the area and no screens in the windows. We tried using the fans we bought to blow in cool air from the other bedrooms but it didn't work very well. 5. While Patricia's house is adequately clean, and it is a nice neighborhood, there are rats outside. A family of rats lives in the yard of the neighbors to the back of the house and I saw them daily from my bedroom window as well as in the backyard and on the street. 6. The walk to the beach is pretty short (about 7 min) but it is downhill, meaning your walk back to the house is uphill. 7. The mattresses are older and not comfortable for a long stay. Okay for a weekend but our long stay was uncomfortable, especially if you have back problems. 8. There is a washer but no dryer. 9. Wifi internet is unreliable. During our stay it was changed from a hotspot to DSL so the data is now unlimited but we still had problems with our devices constantly disconnecting unexpectedly. 10. The TV is very small and a section of the pixels didn't work. Patricia was always quick to answer my questions via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or airbnb messenger. We stayed for almost 2 months. We especially enjoyed the location. It is very central and easy to access the highway is great for exploring the surrounding towns. Short walk to a nice beach. There is also a convenience store, hair salon, churro stand (limited days/hours) and small bakery in walking distance....
Nutzerprofil von PatriciaPatricia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Patricia:
A few points I'd like to answer: Gas tank is the most common way of heating water at El Puerto de Santa María. You should know it if you come here, not only if you come to my house. Unfortunately there's no underground gas line (I suppose that 's not the correct name but I don't know How to call it). Indeed we're had a some cockroaches on those dates but as soon as se told is we called the spray company and we reimbursed Rebecca for the two nights they didn't sleep at home. After the spray she never complaint again. I've never heard any complain from Rebecca nor from any other guests of rats, not even from other neightbours or from de Comunity Manager. Knowing Rebecca and all the complaints she has done during her stay (she even asked me if I was going to go and buy them some toilete paper because they' d run out of it) I'm quite surprised about this, If she'd seen any rats she would have told me quickly and sent me a picture (perfectly understandable, on the other hand). As soon as she calme and said that the wifi was unreliable she had the dsl installed in 4 days time, as fast as the telephone company let us. I tried to make their stay as nice as I could answering to all their requests as fast as I could, even when some of them were due to their ignorance of ours common uses.
November 2016

Nutzerprofil von Marta
September 2016
Hemos pasado unos dias geniales en el Puerto de Santa María. La casa es acogedora, limpia y fresca. Está amueblada con todo lo necesario para tener una estancia cómoda. La amfitriona se ha preocupado por nosotras y ha hecho todo lo posible para mejorar nuestra estancia.

Sevilla, Spanien · Mitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von PatriciaPatricia ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.