Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

There are 2 rooms available both suitable for 2 people .

Die Unterkunft

PRICE MAY BE NEGOTIABLE

also possibility i can pick you up from airport and take you back !!!

Double bedroom in a stunning private development behind Canada water tube. Perfect for those coming to the Olympics, under ten minute journey from the house. Furnished with wifi. I love meeting new people and my home is open to good hearted people.

the house is newly decorated and looks beautiful!

there are many local shops and 24 hour supermarket plus cinema and other restaurants.

The house is in Zone 2 only a couple seconds from tube

The house has been furnished to a high standard throughout with all mod conveniences including: wifi, wired broadband, TV, washer / dryer, full kitchen & state-of-the-art home entertainment system: 50'' plasma tv, sky (satellite.

The house also has a private garden (with BBQ).

This very bright and tidy bed-room has a double bed and storage facilities.

The bathroom is not an en-suite but is entered from hall. its been done to a very high standard with bath and shower.

We have a cleaner that comes in every tuesday.

We will provide clean bedding and towels.



Transport:


London City Airport is10 min away by car.

You would be sharing the apartment with 3 young professionals, myself (33) and my flatemates (25 and 30)

they work every day and so might not be around.

Couples are fine and a child or two is ok!!!



Please Note that whilst we do not provide breakfast, you are more than welcome to make use of all kitchen facilities and any sundries that there maybe in the house (eg. eggs, milk etc)



Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–22:00

to treat the home with respect is all i ask


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Caroline
April 2017
Très bien situé par rapport au métro, hôte sympathique, logement un peu cher par rapport au confort.

Nutzerprofil von Klaus
Januar 2017
房东在付款两周后提价实在令我感到失望,因为当时我已经找不到更合适的房源只能接受,但是入住后发现除了卫生间、真的就是个青年旅舍级别。卫生间还没有任何沐浴露洗发水。总之是强行让我花了100磅住一个30-50磅的地方。总体评价真的不咋地

Nutzerprofil von Joe
November 2016
Although the accommodation was nice, communication wasn't very good and I had problems accessing the property.

Nutzerprofil von Garry
Oktober 2016
I had a wonderful stay here, Lucinda is a very warm person and very easy to get along with, I was instantly made to feel at home. The apartment is great, very nicely decorated with some Dephect prints as well, the room was big and the bed was very comfy. It's located quite close to Canada Water tube, so getting to East London was easy, as it's on the Overground, also on the jubilee so easy to get back into central London as well. Great stay, I'll definitely be going back.

Nutzerprofil von Lambert
Juli 2016
Lucinda was very kind and helpful when we stayed at her flat. She was eager to find solution when we had to add an additional bedroom. I would stay with her again the next time visiting London.

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Lucinda
Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde