Another Lake Bolsena viewBeautiful views of the lake
Flat in Magical Lakeside Village
Flat in Magical Lakeside Village


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Cute apartment in a beautiful medieval village just above Lake Bolsena. The idea bolthole for those who love the genuine Italy, it's food, history and people. Sleeps 3 in one double bed and one sofa bed. Swimming and lovely food at the lake below.

Der Wohnraum

The flat is a charming renovated flat in the centre of the oldest part of Gradoli, dating back to the 13th Century. It has a very modern kitchen and bathroom, one bedroom with a very large double bed and a sitting room with a sofa bed that sleeps an extra person. There is a small balcony on which you can have meals and sit with a glass of wine in the evenings. All my neighbours are Italian and are helpful and charming. If you are English there is not much spoken in this village but everyone will try to help.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to everything in the flat. We don't have TV or Wifi though - or a toaster - this is very much a relaxing holiday for those who want to get back to a gentler way of life and turn the appliances off for a week or two.
You are welcome to use anything you find in the cupboards but please replace if you do.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The entire space is for rent so there will be no-one living on the premises when you are there. I live overseas most of the time.

My sister lives 10 minutes away so will meet you to hand over keys in the main town square when you arrive and walk you to the flat. Since she lives locally you can call her if you have any problems.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a very efficient central heating system, unlike a lot of other flats in similar villages, so you would be more than comfortable in winter if you wish to take a break then. We do have a small heating charge as extra from the end of October to the 1st of April - £25 per week, to cover that.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 23
Kaution: 229
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–19:00

1. Please treat our home as you would your own and with great care.
2. Please read and follow any written instructions we leave.
3. Please replace anything consumable you use within the flat, from food to shampoo etc.
4. If you have any queries please call or ask myself or my sister locally, but please also respect my sisters privacy and don't call her all the time!
5. Enjoy your stay and leave the apartment in the same condition you found it in.

Hopefully you'll come again!!


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat strenge Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 30 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 30 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Hastings, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Rukhsana

I love the cinema, architecture, travel and good food and wine! The area where I live in England is great for amazing architecture so I have been in my element since moving here from London several years ago. I also have the most fantastic little place in Italy in a beautiful village above a lake which is the place for great food and wine as all Italians know! I don't get to go there as often as I would like though so that is here on airbnb in case anyone else would like to sample the experience.

I am always starting new enterprises - my motto is 'you only live make the most of it!'. I have a new resolution as well which is to visit at least one new country every year!

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte