Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Easy access to the city makes this an easy place to stay. Perfect for short holidays or trips to the city on business.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%

Beschreibung

Easy access to the city makes this an easy place to stay. Perfect for short holidays or trips to the city on business.

Petal house is in Dalston, East London. Three minutes to the tube and bus with a garden and parking on offer.

The house is relaxed and has all the comforts you would want for your stay in London. Right near to shops, cafe's and bars if you want to enjoy East End life. Well situated the house is in an urban neighbourhood near to excellent transport links.

What makes Petal House unique is that it is a very pretty place to stay in the centre of the city. We are happy to help you organise your trip and make the most of your time here and our dog Buddy (that even the most nervous of visitor ends up falling for) all add to the experience you will have in our home.

Best of all it is peaceful here and we can promise you a peaceful nights sleep.

Guests have access to the bathroom, kitchen for tea and coffee. Please also enjoy the garden when the sun is shining.

We would like our guests to feel welcome to come and go as they please.

Dalston is a diverse area of London with a market, good second hand shops and places to eat. Broadway Market and London Fields are only a 10 minute walk as is Stoke Newington, Islington and the city.

The house is close to Dalston Kingsland and Dalston Junction Overground station which is very easy for guests coming from all of the major airports and points around the city. Buses services also run from the end of our road 24 hours a day.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Please take your shoes off in the house and although we don't allow smoking inside you are more than welcome to use the garden at any time of the day or night.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

149 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Irene
Mai 2015
Petal House ist ein sehr schönes kleines Häuschen in einem ruhigen Stadtteil von London mit guter Verkehrsanbindung. Das Zimmer ist sehr klein und ich hatte nicht erwartet, dass wir uns Bad und WC mit 6 Personen teilen müssen. Im Haus war alles sehr sauber, Zoe war ständig damit beschäftigt alles rein zu halten und für frische Luft zu sorgen, dadurch war es morgens zum Frühstück oft sehr kalt in der Küche. Ich habe Zoe überwiegend sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit erlebt.
Nutzerprofil von Zoe
Antwort von Zoe:
we have never had anyone complain about the toilet and bathroom because they are separate rooms and we keep them immaculate. as for the fresh air in the morning....maybe just close the door while you're eating?!
Mai 2015

Nutzerprofil von Asato
April 2017
Clean and nice location. Not far from central of London. Nice host and dog Buddy. Will recommend to everybody whose thinking to stay in London.

Nutzerprofil von Dan
März 2017
didn't stay for long but the place is good value for the money.

Nutzerprofil von Koye
Februar 2017
Friendly host and central location!

Nutzerprofil von Jakub
Januar 2017
It's a very nice place to stay in London. Well connected from Dalston Junction. Clean, cosy, warm, friendly, practical, perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Januar 2017
Clean, easily accessible private room. Location is so convenient for exploring east London by foot and tube. Zoe happily accommodated my late-night check-in. Meeting Buddy the dog was also a treat – what a sweetheart!

Nutzerprofil von Anton
Januar 2017
Great place to stay! Thanks Zoe

Dieser Gastgeber hat 252 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Zoe

I have hosted for nearly 5 years with Air Bnb and I run a Farm Shop very near to my house. I sell house plants, flowers, cakes and coffee.

Staying in our home is an easy and relaxed experience. You will feel more like you are staying in the countryside than in the centre of London.

Antwortrate: 98%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.