Front of houseEntrance
Long lease 60 days - 20 min by train from CPH
Long lease 60 days - 20 min by train from CPH
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely 2 bedroom house with private patio and garden. 20 min by train from CPH. The house has 2 floors and a basement. First floor has a kitchen which leads on to the living room. Free to use BBQ and beautiful sunsets on the patio.

Der Wohnraum

Lovely 2 bedroom terrace house only 5 minutes to Bagsværd Lake and Lyngby Lake and 20 minutes to Copenhagen. The house has 2 floors (+ basement and a bedloft).

First floor has a kitchen with everything for a family including dishwasher and fridge. The kithchen leads on to the living room with a dining table with place for 7 and living room furniture including a large flat screen tv. From here there's exit to the garden with a south-western facing terrace where you can enjoy the sun at the table. There's also 2 bbqs (1 gas and 1 coal). The garden has a swing.

Second floor has 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed (180x210) and a children's bedroom with a normal size bed (90x200). It's possible to get an extra baby cot. There's also a bathroom including bathtub with a shower. From the office there's access to a bedloft with lots of toys to play with.

The basement has a washer and drying machine.

Only 10 minutes by bike from the house there's access to Furesøen from where you can swim from a small sand beach.

It is possible to loan our bikes during your stay.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Mikkel

I'm a regular guy from Denmark, Copenhagen who works at a communications agency doing all sorts of marketing campaigns, events, social media stuff, websites and the like. I enjoy travelling and lots of good food. Some call me a foodie. My wife and our 5-year old son is always planning a new vacation. Maybe at you place?

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte