Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Die Unterkunft

Close to Central London and transport links.

A bright, spacious flat with great views directly over Clapham Common, SW4 (park view)

This stylish 2 bedroom flat is located close to city centre and the the City, with excellent transport connections to both.

You'll be situated in a charming residential area opposite the beautiful Clapham Common with its strong cafe and restaurant culture.

A mix of period charm and modern design, the property which is found on the second floor, has great views and is finished to a high standard and is well presented with a large reception room, 2 sunny bedrooms and a smart bathroom. The flat has everything you could need during your stay in London

* Living room - 18.6 x 14 *
* 2 double bedrooms - 13 x 11.6 and 10 x 9*
* Bathroom *
* Fitted kitchen with microwave and washer/dryer *
*wifi*

All sizes approximate.

* Fully furnished *

* Ideal location, close to tube stations - Clapham Common and Clapham South *
* Close to shops, restaurants, cinema and local amenities *
* Beautiful views overlooking Clapham Common *
* Very buzzy area - It offers the perfect base from which to explore Central London and has enough on your doorstep whether you want to explore the culture and night life of London, or a family wanting to get out and about locally*

Other: Entry to the building is controlled via a secure phone-buzzer system and two sets of keys (front door and apartment door).

£140 per night - 4 nights minimum.

No agents, please


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 35€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Hi
We have spent a lot of time, love and care pulling the flat together, and have had lots of fun in the process, so we hope that you will enjoy it.
We only ask that you treat the apartment as you would your own home, enjoy it, and have a wonderful time, respect it and leave it as you found it.
Also, as we have neighbours, please try and be mindful of noise - especially after 11pm.
Thanks!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

49 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alessandra
Mai 2017
We spend five days in Clare's flat, it was perfect! Clare is a lovely host, her flat is charming and quiet with everything you need, we felt at home. Thank's for all Clare. Alessandra

Nutzerprofil von Richard
April 2017
We stayed at Clare's apartment for one week. Our family of two adults and two children aged 4 and 6 years had sufficient space, the kids shared a large double bed in their own separate bedroom. The flat was exactly as shown in the airbnb photographs, clean and with cooking utensils and linen/towels etc. provided. Check in was easy and Clare was there to meet us. Clapham is a great area of London with the high street and tube station 10 minutes away at kids walking pace; a bus stop is outside too. We would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
April 2017
This flat is lovely, comfortable, in a great location for transport and local amenities, and Clare Frances is a wonderful host.

Nutzerprofil von Brad
Januar 2017
After many stays we, we find this an ideal place to stay in London. The view of the park, the spaciousness and comfort of the flat and Clare's thoughtful hosting are exceptional!

Nutzerprofil von Corinne
Dezember 2016
Clare à tout fait pour que nous soyons bien. Nous avions le nécessaire pour le petit déjeuner du lendemain. L'appartement est très calme et proche de toutes commodités.

Nutzerprofil von Matt
September 2016
I could not, under any circumstances, have been happier with my stay! Clare Frances is such a wonderful, thoughtful, genuine, communicative woman, her place is fantastic - very spacious, yet inviting and warm (her book and record collection are tops) with everything you could ask for (including a washer and dryer!), and finally, the neighborhood is absolutely amazing in it's own right, yet wildly convenient to the rest of London by Tube. All of these elements combined left me knowing one thing: when I return to London next, the first thing I'll do is check-in with Clare Frances to see if this spot is available again!

Nutzerprofil von Ann
Juli 2016
Our family loves Clare's flat on Clapham Common! This was our 3rd stay, and this time our daughter and her beau stayed in the 2nd bedroom. It was prefect! We arrived and there were treats in the frig, and amenities in the cupboard. There are stores within easy walking distance, but the things Clare had in stock made out arrival so sweet. The flat has plenty of natural light & wonderful cross-ventilation on those warm nights. We find the little village of Abbeville nearby our go-to place for wonderful pastries, spa, dry cleaning and gifts to take home. This is our little home away from home in London!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Clare Frances

Hi I live in London with my husband and 6 year old boy. We have been in London for over 20 years now and see it as home. We are originally from Scotland and still make lots of trips up there.
My husband works in the film industry and I in advertising, so there is lots of long hours and hard work.
We love spending time on the Common, no matter the season, and when we can we travel, go to concerts or the cinema. My other passions are cooking and making hats... not that I get much chance to wear them these days!

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages