Zu Inhalten springen
Walking in from the front door and come up the stairs, you enter our main living areaOur dining area through to the kitchen, with the balcony outside
Hub for the Otway Ranges and Beyond
Hub for the Otway Ranges and Beyond
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

You have your own external entrance, bedroom, double bed, small bar refrigerator, toaster, hot drink facilities, shower and toilet. You also have your own lounge room with TV.

You are welcome to use the balcony and pool table, enjoying the view of Colac and the lake.

Free Internet and TV available. We live about a 40 minute drive through the Otway Ranges to the Great Ocean Road and the local challenging 18 hole Colac Golf Course is 300 metres away!

You are within easy driving distance to Lorne, Ballarat, Geelong, Apollo Bay, 12 Apostles and the Otway Ranges. It's a 2 hour drive from Melbourne.

Hosts Pushpa and Ken Ellis have travelled widely and love to hear your tales and swap stories. Parking is available and we are a 5 minute cab ride from the train station that connects you directly to Warrnambool, Geelong and Melbourne.

We have recently replaced the ceiling in 2 rooms, painted the rooms, added new carpet and a new hot water service.

Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück
Trockner
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 16:00 bis 23:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Stornierungen

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jochen
Dezember 2016
Sehr schöne und saubere Unterkunft, mit Schlafzimmer, separatem Aufenthaltsraum und Bad - Wifi ist auch vorhanden. Das Ehepaar ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Wir hatten hier übernachtet weil wir in Forrest die Schnabeltiertour gebucht hatten, dafür ist die Lage gut.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Oktober 2017
Ken went out of his way to make us comfortable. We had wonderful blackberry jam and toast for breakfast, and was very warm and welcoming.

Nutzerprofil von Thejana
September 2017
This is an excellent venue for those who wish to visit the likes of red rocks and the surroundings of great Ottway national park. Lovely house to stay with abundant privacy and all the rest of it

Nutzerprofil von Yolanda
April 2017
It's a very nice stay at Ken's house. The room has a separate entry and its own bathroom and living room. Ken prepared a mini kitchen there as well. So it's more like a whole apartment for you where has everything you need. The drive up to the down has nice view as well! Thanks s…

Nutzerprofil von Cedric
Dezember 2016
The place was very comfy with all you need plus some refreshings in the fridge ! Ken was very helpful and he gave us a couple of good spots to visit on our way to the great ocean road, I definitely recommend !

Nutzerprofil von Esther
Dezember 2016
Ken was a great host and shared his beautiful home with us. Communication was great and his house is close to shops which made is convenient for us to find some food despite arriving late. Ken was also kind enough to provide us with breakfast in the morning (we didn't expect that…

Nutzerprofil von XinRui
Dezember 2016
It's been so great to stay at Ken's house. Everything is good and easy to find the place . Ken has prepared breakfast to us even we just stay one nigh! Thanks once again and highly recommended when u guys traveling to see the great ocean road.

Elliminyt, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Ken
Math, Science, Technology Tutor in Education. I have recently returned to Australia after working in New York City for 9 years, now working for U3A
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte