specchio, specchio delle mie brame ;-)libri...e tanti ricordi di viaggio


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Very close to the city centre and the train station (10 min walk). My flat is nice and quiet.
Large bedroom with double-bed and single bed in the bedroom + a sofa bed in the living room. (Ideal for max 3 adults)
Private double garage available.
Bikes available on request!


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 20€
Kaution: 100€

Beschreibung

Very close to the city centre and the train station (10 min walk). My flat is nice and quiet.
Large bedroom with double-bed and single bed in the bedroom + a sofa bed in the living room. (Ideal for max 3 adults)
Private double garage available.
Bikes available on request!

Colourful and clean newly built apartment, in a building with garden.
It has one double bedroom, bathroom with window, dining room with kitchen.
On the 1st floor with elevator. Has double glazing, security door, heating and air conditioning.
There is a small balcony overlooking the park, where you can eventually smoke (smoking is not allowed in the house!).
On request possibility to park your car in my garage (the area has several toll parking – working days).

- Bed linen and towels
- Biscuits, tea and coffee
- Oil, pans and dishes for cooking
- Microwave oven
- Stereo / DVD system / TV
- Hairdryer
- Toilet paper
- Hand soap, shampoo and shower gel
- City map
- On request bicycles
- On request Garage

I can reach you quickly whenever you need!

Near the historic centre, a few minutes from the Cathedral of Parma, Baptistery, Piazza Garibaldi, Teatro Regio, National Gallery (Leonardo, Parmigianino, Correggio) and Teatro Farnese, Camera di San Paolo, the Parco Ducale and Piazzale della Pace.

- A 10-minute walk from the train station.

- Bus: is served by the 7 (Hospital Piccole Figlie), 11 (stadium, Monticelli Terme, Montecchio, Traversetolo), 21 (Ikea and University), 23 (Hospital, Parking West and Lidl, and Parking East). They all reach the train station.

- Bicycle: I can lend you 1-2 bikes (warning me first!).

- On foot: in 10-15 minutes you reach the city centre, the station, the nearby parks.

- By car: 10 minutes from the motorway A1. Being just outside the centre, you can get here without getting a traffic ticket.

Near the Park Ex-Eridania (with the Renzo Piano’s Auditorium, and free wi-fi) the Barilla Center shopping centre (with The Space Cinema, shops, library and Eataly restaurant).

Close to bars, pizza takeaway, sushi restaurant, supermarkets (discount and bio), laundry and the high quality ice-cream parlour “Ciacco” that I warmly recommend!


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Just treat the apartment like you would treat yours,
Respect the privacy of my personal items and belongings,
And for smokers, PLEASE only smoke outside on the balcony!
Other than that - Relax and Enjoy your stay.
:-)


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat flexible Stornierungsbedingungen

Um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten, musst du deine Buchung mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Check-in stornieren. Wenn du später stornierst, werden die Kosten für die erste Nacht nicht erstattet, mit Ausnahme der Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Juni 2017 - 31. August 2017.

71 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Davide
April 2017
Tutto perfetto, abbiamo usato la casa come base per un paio di gite nei dintorni di Parma. Greta è disponibilissima per qualsiasi cosa e la casa è comoda accogliente, pulita, vicina al centro e in una zona molto tranquilla. Torneremo sicuramente e la consiglio a tutti!

Nutzerprofil von Danielle
April 2017
The place was great and clean. The only little thing is internet works only in the corridor, not in the living room or bedroom. It was easy to check in and out!

Nutzerprofil von Ignacio
April 2017
El alojamiento es muy limpio y tranquilo. Las fotos reflejan bien lo que es. Lo recomiendo para máximo 4 personas y un niño pequeño. El menaje de la cocina es muy malo y el wifi limitado. Greta es muy amable y está todo el tiempo pendiente de todo.
Nutzerprofil von Gretchen
Antwort von Gretchen:
grazie per il tuo feedback ignacio, provvederò a rifornire la cucina di utensili migliori e anche a sostituire il wifi.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Raffaella
März 2017
Greta e la sua famiglia sono stati disponibili e gentili. Consiglio un soggiorno da lei

Nutzerprofil von Gabriele
Februar 2017
Greta è stata super carina e gentile, la casa molto carina, accogliente e ospitale, consigliatissima

Nutzerprofil von H.
Dezember 2016
Very sweet, clean and functional place! Host is kind and accommodating and the location was perfect. Thank you for a great stay, we would certainly be back!

Nutzerprofil von Thierry
November 2016
nous avons bien été accueillis. Le logement était conforme aux photos. Très propre. Je recommande.

Parma, Italien · Mitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Gretchen

Hi! I'm greta, 38 years old from Parma (Italy). My tiny but nice apartment is in the city centre. I like spending my free time with friends, eating out together, going to live concerts, theatre, cinema...
I attended theatre courses, I practise yoga and pilates. I love travelling and I've been in many foreign countries such as Japan, China, India, Africa...
I also really enjoy taking photos.
I am the proud mother of a wonderful always smiling little princess.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.