Shared living room with me. I'll need the high table for private tutoring at night and on weekends. Sorry!
Clean, convenient, yet quiet!


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

I just moved in too!

The apartment is located in a quiet neighborhood. Subway 10 line (Shuicheng station) is 10-min away, Carrefore (think Walmart) and many restaurants are 3 min away. Washer is free to use.

This place is amazing I can't even

Zugang für Gäste

TV with Xiaomi box (can stream all China channels and some abroad channels, movies (free), etc.), fridge, microwave, washer, water dispenser.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love interactions and if I'm free I'm happy to bring you around and adventure Shanghai together, since I'm new here too.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have high school international students come over for 1-on-1 tutoring at night and on weekends. They have good manners and they shouldn't interfere with your life because we will just be chatting normal volume (ie. normal chatting volume according to Western standards, not China standards) at the dining table. However, that does mean you can't be blasting music from the TV in the living room during those times. (During other times, I blast music if you're down for that. If not, we can keep it quiet.)

As a heads up, students generally come over at 9am on weekends, and our chatting in the common room may wake you up if you're a light sleeper.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 5€
Kaution: 88€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 28€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten

I try to keep this place clean and comfortable. I expect the same from you when you leave.

No smoking allowed anywhere inside the apartment.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ke
Oktober 2016
It was a wonderful experience to stay with Alex , he made this very detailed introduction for his guests , this is so handy for them to find the place and settle in immediately even Alex is not around. The apratment is brand new ,full of any home appliances you might need and the location is great with supermarkt ,restrurant just a few minutes away . Alex himself is such a gentelman and warm host , he can be reached anytime when you needed him and help you out within his capabitilities, meanwhile he shows comperhensive understand and repect for your space and pravicy . overall it was a pleasant stay here and i would recommand anyone who need a quiet place and a decent roommate to stay with.

Nutzerprofil von Portia
August 2016
Alex cleaned the room after every guest leaving. He is very nice person and real gentleman.

Nutzerprofil von 星宇
August 2016
第二次入住,特别棒!小区对面即家乐福,出行也方便,室内整洁,很舒服。终于见到房东,是个稳重的帅哥。

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
August 2016
The flat is near to the subway so you can reach very easy to downtown and touristic places (from 25 - 45 min). The neighborhood was quiet at nice with places around to go for dinner as well as a supermarket just around the block. We couldn't met Alex but a friend received us, she was very nice and recommend us an excellent Taiwanese restaurant very near. Alex was very easy to reach (by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) in this case) and well communication. The flat was exactly as described. For the price and equipment it is a good deal to stay here!

Nutzerprofil von Wu
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von 星宇
August 2016
This house is great. I do love the layout, the appliances, which all reveal that the host is a man full of life interest. Recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Portia
August 2016
Convenient and cozy place!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Cambridge, Massachusetts, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit März 2013
Nutzerprofil von Alex

I was mostly raised in New York, went to college in Boston, and now live in Shanghai.

I love adventures, dance, and hiphop.

Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.