Top terraceMain bedroom
Ganze Unterkunft
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 158 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

The price is 25€ per person per night!!!


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 25€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 20€
Kaution: 300€
Stornierung: Streng

Beschreibung

The price is 25€ per person per night!!!

Casa Blanka is a traditional Andalusian townhouse of the nineteenth century, located in Carratraca. The house has been recently restored respecting the characteristics of the area, including the ancient walls and stone arches. Currently the house has modern amenities and is divided into three floors, with an outdoor patio with sun terrace and barbecue. Casa Blanka is located in the heart of Carratraca, just a few steps from Villa Padierna’s famous spa with sulphurous waters of great medicinal value. A few meters away from the house, we can also find the house of Doña Trinidad Grund, the church of Nuestra Señora de la Salud, and Carratraca’s famous bullring.

Local neighbours have kept Carratraca’s traditional crafts. You can admire beautiful objects made with esparto, as well as woodcarvings and paintings. Carratraca has a varied gastronomy. I would highly recommend Casa Pepa, where you can enjoy some homemade traditional Spanish food of the day: eggs, ‘papas fritas’, chorizo, etc. I would highly recommend coming during the town’s most famous celebration: Luna Mora, in September, as well as Easter.

Pili will be receiving you and you can count on her throughout your whole stay.

All services are available for guests.


Pili will be receiving you and you can count on her throughout your whole stay.


Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist nach 12:00.

Please throw away rubbish and take care of our home as if it were yours!


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

12 Bewertungen


Zusammenfassung
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Dein Gastgeber


Marta

Marta

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit März 2015

I am a 21 year old Spanish girl currently studying my masters in Painting in London. I have travelled to many places around the world and I love meeting new people and cultures!
It is my mother, Blanca, who will be hosting you in our rooms in Spain, so you'll usually be speaking to Blanca instead of Marta when you make a reservation!

Antwortrate: 83%(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Social Connections
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet