2 km from your room: swimming in the fjordThis is the view from your terrace
Wonderful view and your own terrace
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Quiet, countryside. On the beautiful Marguerite Route, perfect for bikers, wanderers and the family of 4 wanting to see Legoland (1 hour away), Aarhus (40 minutes away) or the island Samsø (15 minutes to the ferry). The room has 2 normal beds and

Der Wohnraum

The room is spacious - 25 m2 - with a fantastic view of the garden, a lake and the forest. You have your own private terrace as well a private bathroom. Loads of light in the room from the panorama windows. Ideal for a family with two children. And for individuals seeking a quiet week away from big city noise and stress - a week for reflection, contemplation and personal rebooting.

Zugang für Gäste

You have your own bathroom fully equipped with shower and towels. There is coffee and tea available for you - and if you want to cook your own meals we can make arrangements for that.

We provide a wonderful Danish-style organic breakfast at a small additional cost. It will cost you DKK 60 person.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We travel a lot ourselves so we know the importance of making your stay memorable, inspiring and a true local experience. Between us we speak 7 languages, and we enjoy the company of foreign guests.
We would love to help you with tips and advice on how to make your stay
unforgettable. We are extremely well-connected locally - so it should be easy to connect you with locals that might have your special interest.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Internet access is seamless. We will make sure it works for you right away.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rollstuhlgerecht
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please take care of our home as you would take care of your own home.
Please be quiet after midnight, please don´t smoke and after using the shower please open the window to allow fresh air into the bathroom.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Emma
August 2017
A beautiful house in a very quiet spot, where mum and dad could relax a bit while the kids played in the "secret room". Thanks Povl and Ditte, it was great staying with you! We also loved the brekfast!

Nutzerprofil von Jane
August 2017
Beliggenhed og udsigten er fantastisk.

Nutzerprofil von Danielle
August 2017
Et dejligt stort værelse, i et gennemført fredfyldt hus, med den smukkeste beliggenhed og to yderst behagelige værter.

Nutzerprofil von Alain
Juli 2017
Great place to relax, very quiet, I mean really, really quiet rural location just outside a small town; easy to get to as it's close to a secondary road in the area. The room offers a great place for families with a set of bunk-beds to keep the kids close but in their own beds. Separate little terrace opens up on a forested area with a lake just outside the fence. Family dog very attentive and fun. Host Povl "Paul" was helpful with suggestions and very quick on inquires via e-mail before and during the stay. We added the breakfast option, great way to start the day with some homemade jams and preserves.

Nutzerprofil von Piotr
August 2016
Ditte and Povl are very nice and friendly hosts. Their house is beautiful, the place is quiet and charming. We had a nice time there. Thanks for that

Nutzerprofil von Eduardo
Juli 2016
I was tempted to say that our experience @ Povl´s was not good because I wanted to keep it as my little secret but that would be far away from AirBnB´s philosophy :). We´ve spent 6 days at their countryside house and the experience went much beyond our expectations, it´s the perfect place for a family -in our case, 2 adults and 2 childrens (3 & 5 y/o)- that included a playroom "fully equiped" for kids. Quite enviroment, surrounded by a forest and a lake, spacious room and located close to the main spots we wanted to visit (Aarhus, Ribe, Legoland, Mando, beach etc). Ditte & Povl were on vacations but they´ve been always ready to help, suggesting plans and looking out for us. Thanks Ditte & Povl. Simply Outstanding

Nutzerprofil von Lone
Juli 2016
Meget imødekommende og venlig. Vi nød de smukke omgivelser!

Aarhus, DänemarkMitglied seit Juli 2010
Nutzerprofil von Povl

I am Dane that loves to travel.
Speak several languages, English, German, French and Spanish, Swedish.
Enjoy cultural activities in the widest sense of the word.
Always on the look out for sports facilities when I travel.
My partner is Ditte Trolle who is a freelance gynaecologist and a writer
Websites: and

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte