Show off your cooking skills and chat to your guests while you do it.


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Modern and decorated with the best Italian furniture. Well located: only 10 seconds from Clapham Tube and 2 minutes from Clapham Overground. A stone's throw from pubs, restaurant, gyms and supermarkets. Features 3 king size beds and a great kitchen.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 14:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 52€
Kaution: 515€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

My London apartment is truly unique. The property is exposed on three sides and has lots of windows, letting in plenty of natural light. It features real wood flooring throughout and has been furnished with great attention to details. All furniture has been imported from Italy, from its design kitchen, to its beds, wardrobes, sofa beds and table. No cheap horrible stuff bought for lettings: these are things that you want to be surrounded with every day of your life. You will have plenty of space to entertain your family or friends, large and comfortable beds to sleep on, and a fully functional kitchen equipped with everything you need! The flat will comfortably fit 4 to 6 people, every 2 of them sharing a large and extra comfortable double bed.

Zugang für Gäste

Located on the first floor, you are just one flight of stairs from the street. Everything is on the same floor, which is ideal both for families with kids or people that do not want to be climbing stairs all day. Save your energy for exploring this great neighbourhood or London!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I moved to Spain for work three years ago, and this is my London home - which I miss dearly! Guest will interact with me throughout the booking process, and then my best friend Alessandro will take care of meeting the guests and showing them around the house. He will be able to sort you out with any question that you might have. He will even book you into the trendiest restaurants or point you to the most exciting exhibitions! He will be on call for any issue or question that you might have.

Die Nachbarschaft

Since I got to London as a student, I have lived pretty much everywhere in London until finally ten years ago I bought this house and settled in Clapham. Trust me when I say that this is one of the best places in the city, both if you are coming to London for work or to visit! There are 4 large supermarkets within a 2 minutes walk (they just opened a new Sainsbury's at the corner of the street, in front of the tube, so you can pick up your groceries as you arrive and be home within minutes), 2 legendary pubs on the road (the Clapham North and the Landor), 2 large gyms (one Soho Gym on the main road, 5 mins away - one of London's best), plenty of restaurants, bars, breakfast joints and one of London's most amazing parks - the Clapham Common. Nobody loves Soho more then me, but believe me when I say that more often than not I felt like I never needed to leave my neighbourhood.

Verkehrsmittel

The house is 10 seconds away from Clapham North station on the Northern Line, in Zone 2. It is so close to the Tube that you won't believe it. From there you can take both the Charing Cross branch of the Northern Line and be in the centre in 15 mins net, or the Bank branch and reach the City in roughly the same time. Just one stop away and the Northern meets the Victoria Line, with an easy 'walk-across' interchange, which means Victoria Train Station is 10 mins away, Oxford Street is 15 and Euston is 20! I hardly believe that you will be able to find a better connected flat on AirBnB. Forget long walks to the Tube. You will live next to the Tube! There are plenty of buses connecting you to everywhere in town, but with the metro so close I must admit I have never taken one in the 10 years I have lived there!

Weitere wichtige Infos

You are slap-bang in the middle of one of London's trendiest and most happening neighbourhoods, if you are expecting no noise whatsoever from the street, you are best off looking for a countryside listing. The roads around the flat are not particularly busy, however they are London roads!! Do expect some noise!


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–00:00

You will see, as you step into the property, that this is not your usual vacation rental apartment. A great deal of care has gone into selecting furniture from the best Italian designers: the best beds with the softest mattresses, a state of the art kitchen, beautiful wardrobes. I hope that you will be treating it with all due respect and that you will be returning it in the same state that you found it. If anything breaks, please let me know, so that I can promptly replace it. Also, please do not smoke inside the house.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christoph
Mai 2015
Problemlos.

Nutzerprofil von Fabio
April 2017
Consiglio veramente di approfittare di questa soluzione. La casa è accogliente e vivibile. In casa ci sono tutti i comfort perfettamante funzionanti e la zona è molto vivace e ottimamente servita.

Nutzerprofil von Angie
September 2016
Excellent location near to the Tube station. Clean, neat and tidy apartment and overall enjoyable! Filippo was very responsive and reliable in every way.

Nutzerprofil von Lindsay
September 2016
Filippo was very nice and communicative. He had someone meet us at the flat the night we got in and kept in touch throughout our stay. The flat is very close to the tube and is a quick ride in to the city itself. The beds are also very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Filippo's place to someone.

Nutzerprofil von Constance
März 2016
L'appartement était très bien, la cuisine fonctionnelle et le logement très propre. Nous avons reçu un accueil très chaleureux.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
März 2016
We made Filippo's pad our home over the course of a 9 day vacation, extending our original 5 night booking to cover the entire trip. Having a comfortable place for my 2 teenage boys was key. We also loved the proximity to the Tube and the neighborhood pub a few steps away. The place was clean and had a modern feel.

Nutzerprofil von Celia Maria
Februar 2016
Filippe é um anfitrião muito simpático e prestativo. Mesmo à distância, ele está sempre presente via wathsapps. O apartamento é muito agradável. como mostra nas fotos. Bem moderno, com decoração agradável e super bem localizado. Há muitas facilidades dentro e fora do apartamento.

Madrid, Spanien · Mitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Filippo

I am a young professionals from Italy, living in Madrid, Spain. I work in the IT industry and manage a portfolio of important European clients.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.