the living roomthe living room
Ganze Unterkunft
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
Pro Nacht
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 85 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

Entire flat, comfortable, warm, light, homely. Only blocks away from the tube! Sleeps comfortably 4, + 2 on the sofa bed.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18€ / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Kaution: 417€
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Stornierung: Streng

Beschreibung

Entire flat, comfortable, warm, light, homely. Only blocks away from the tube! Sleeps comfortably 4, + 2 on the sofa bed.

Entire flat, sleeps 4 - (occasionally up to 6)

Two bedroom flat with a great view (2nd floor, but the building is on the hill) in a popular residential complex with off street parking and large communal gardens. The flat is perfectly located: a couple of blocks (3 min walk) from Southfields tube (District Line towards Wimbledon), 10 min walk to Wimbledon Tennis and the park is across the road.
Large living room (with a double sofa bed), good size bedrooms, fun balcony. The space is modern, not without a style, warm, and comfortable. Separate bathroom (bath + shower attachment) and WC. Wireless broadband, washing machine, tumble dryer, dish washer, TV, iron+board etc. The flat feels spacious, is sunny, each of the bedrooms has a double bed. Linen and towels are provided. You can help yourself to the variaty of teas and coffee as well as cereals for breakfast. Parking permit is available on request (free of charge).

Southfields is a quiet, green, residential area which becomes the centre of the world for two weeks during the Wimbledon Lawn Tennis Championships. It has plenty of cafes, bars, restaurants and food shops, is a short distance from Putney and Wimbledon town centres. Southfields offers easy access to the Central London attractions (less than 30 min on the underground), and Chelsea (20 minutes away), and has links to get to places like Windsor and Brighton.

Please note that the flat (including the balcony) is strictly
non smoking! And unfortunately, no pets are allowed.

Please feel free to ask me anything you need.u

Entire flat

As much or as little as you need

Nice, green, convenient

Easy, buses and underground are practically downstairs


Hausregeln

No smoking! Not in the flat or on the balcony etc!
No pets, sorry.
Please leave the flat as you found it - tidy, let me know is there were some accidental damage please.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

Dein Gastgeber


Natalia

Natalia

US · Mitglied seit Mai 2012

Hi, I enjoy traveling, arts, dancing, yoga and tennis.


Social Connections

Entdecke weitere Möglichkeiten in und um London

Noch mehr Unterkünfte in London: