Big house near city and mountains

Privatzimmer

8 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Between city and mountains, this home warm and comfortable, located in Deux-Montagnes on the north shore of Montreal, will answer many of your needs. His views and panoramic sunsets seduce you.

The house has three bedrooms and a fourth can be arranged. 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms on each floor. A large kitchen, dining room and living room open. A large family room in basement and a corner gym.Vous're a big family and you want to share the house with another couple, it is possible.

Children love the huge course with swings, slides and especially of room to run. The land is very private and fenced. There is a flower garden, patio, BBQ and fireplace. The public pool is 5 minutes. by car.

We also have 2 cats who spend the day outside. We ask you to feed them once or twice a day and to come back to. If you leave, you just have to knock at the neighbor and she does it.

Just bring your personal luggage, everything is provided.

- On foot, 13 restaurants, two grocery stores, three banks, two pharmacies, a cinema
- 5 min. walk from the train that takes you in 30 minutes to downtown Montreal
-45 Min. St-Sauveur and Tremblant 1:15
-10 Min of super aqua club the biggest in Quebec (URL HIDDEN)
- 15 min to National Park oka beach with huge (URL HIDDEN)
- 5 minutes from the tourist circuit of the lower Laurentians (URL HIDDEN) circuits_touristiques.php
(Reptiles, ostriches, llamas, lavender, honey, vineyards, orchards, etc ...)
- 2 huge shopping center and suburb rosemère up Boisbriand
- 5 min of the largest flea market in Quebec

Price: $ 700 cad / week for a family or $ 800 cad /2 families
(URL HIDDEN)The rental is 1 week minimum
(URL HIDDEN)Rental must be between July 14 and August 11 (flexible)
(URL HIDDEN) $500 security depot

Sylvie and Patrick


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 131
Wochenrabatt: 4%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Sylvie

Me and my partner Patrick are aged 40 years. We are outdoor enthusiasts and travel. We do a lot of biking, road cycling and mountain hiking. The winter is cross country skiing and backcountry skiing that we practice. I am a physical education teacher for 17 years and my husband is a massage therapist and yoga instructor. He also do triathlon.

We leave in one month equator to climb several mountains including Cotopaxi. We desire to see the Amazon and its wildlife. We love to travel backpack.

If you love sports and the outdoors we can give you places to discover the region

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte