Ensuite
New Bedroom with full ensuite
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The Space

Private room/s in clean and modern house. Both rooms are furnished and have built in robes.
Bedroom 1 has a queen size bed, chair, TV and private ensuite
Bedroom 2 has a single bed, desk, bedside table, single sofa and TV. You would have

Der Wohnraum

Private room/s in clean and modern house. Both rooms are furnished and have built in robes.
Bedroom 1 has a double bed, chair, TV and private ensuite
Bedroom has a double bed, bedside table, TV. You would have exclusive use of the bathroom as the two remaining bedrooms have their own ensuites.
The house is virtually brand new. There are timber floor boards in the shared open plan living/kitchen area and carpet in the bedrooms.
There are large stainless steel appliances, including a two door fridge, coffee machine and large oven cooktop. Small courtyard at the rear.and barbecue available for guests to use

Zugang für Gäste

Access to own bathroom, shared kitchen and loungeroom ,laundry available for guests to use .the use of the house is for my guest only. .

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live on the premises, but will leave you to have your own space

Weitere wichtige Infos

No Additional guests in the house .only Airbnb approved guests.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Kleiderbügel

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 27 €
Wochenendpreis 45 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Smoking outside. No pets. This is a quiet and peaceful house. No parties. Clean up after yourself, particularly in the kitchen.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Aline
Juli 2017
Tony is the perfect host, very helpful, nice and gave us all the privacy that we needed!!! The house is around 10min walking to the train station and around 40min to the CBD by train. The bedroom size is enough for a couple, with wardrobe, TV, desk table and central heating. The ensuite has a good shower! The only thing was that the bedroom and the bathroom wasn't perfectly clean!!

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Juli 2017
I can highly recommend Tony's place. It was very quiet, comfortable, clean, and warm (especially nice as the weather was very cold!). Tony is friendly and easy to communicate with.

Nutzerprofil von Joseph
Mai 2017
Tony is easy going and a wonderful host. No restriction in the use of the kitchen. The whole house was virtually all mine in the day. Visiting Melbourne, stay with Tony !!

Nutzerprofil von 元
April 2017
pretty good

Nutzerprofil von Tim
März 2017
It was a fantastic place to stay. Tony was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this room to anyone. It was quiet and convenient to Melbourne.

Nutzerprofil von Jun
Februar 2017
kind man,easy to communicate,room very soft

Nutzerprofil von Elisha
Februar 2017
My stay with Tony was absolutely wonderful. The home is new, spacious, clean and the bed VERY comfortable. I had the room with the ensuite bath which is spacious, the water pressure is good and the water gets very hot. Tony provided towels and there were toiletries available as well. The room is beautifully decorated in a very new and modern home - the pictures does it no justice. The shared kitchen and laundry space are very clean as well. The neighborhood is located in a very nice residential area and I found it be very safe and quiet. Both the supermarket and train station (Broadmeadows) are a quick five minute walk away. The train ride to Flinder Station is a mere 30 minutes. FYI: The trains run until the wee hours of the night (check for times) with a number of stops offering train replacement buses to Broadmeadows. Tony is such a class act and I had the distinct pleasure of him being my host. He's very responsive, generous and attentive. I arrived hungry and really sick. Tony made me a quick bite to eat, offered me cold medicine along with a natural concoction that did the trick. He is also quite the conversationalist as there were many shared stories and lots of laughter. He was able to give suggestions of things to do, he even helped me with my luggage and made sure I got off to the airport in time. All in all, this was a great time in Melbourne at Tony's Place. I highly recommend this lovely home for solo, business and couple travelers. I would definitely stay again whenever I return to Melbourne :-) Thanks for everything Tony! Elisha

Dieser Gastgeber hat 60 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von TonyTony ist ein Superhost.


Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte