Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A fantastic location front line to the sea - superb location, free ADSL WiFi! Parking space in front of apt! Walking distance of 7 minutes to beach, walk to Canyelles Petites or town of Roses with large choice of restaurants.
Hear the sea from the apartment and just walk down the steps onto the coastal path and direct access to the rocks to swim and sunbathe. The apartment is on the ground level so easy access for all ages!
License number: HUTG


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 20€
Kaution: 200€
Wochenrabatt: 1%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Front line to the sea with superb sea views and over the Bay of Roses to the Isle of Medes in the distance which can be enjoyed from the outside private terrace for dining or the open planned kitchen/dining room/ lounge. The bedroom is spacious with one double bed and fitted wardrobes and there is a sofa bed in the lounge. It is perfect for 2 adults or a family with small children. No car needed!

Zugang für Gäste

The access into the apartment is on the ground floor so suitable with people with some mobile disabilities. Direct access from the apartment down the steps to the rocks where you can swim and sunbathe with spectacular views.
Parking available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will be met on arrival with the keys and if you need any help or information on the area to make your stay just perfect then please just ask!

Die Nachbarschaft

This area of the coast of Costa Brava is just beautiful! I have traveled all over the world and this area is hard to beat!
There are many things to see and do in this area including most types of water sports, boat trips, water park, go karts, horse riding, cycling, sky diving (wind tunnel also available) in Empuriabrava plus much more.
Out of season it is very quiet and a superb location for walking.
If you like walking then it's perfect to enjoy the stunning scenery along the coastal path or up into the national park of Cap de Creus or take a boat trip along the coast round to Cadaques which is really worth while.

You can walk to the sandy cove of Palangrers (7 mins), Canyelles Petites (10-15 mins), Almadrava (20-30 mins) or Roses main beach and town in under 15 minutes. If you want to hike further you can walk to many other coves along the coastal path including Cala Montjoi, Cala Joncols, walk to Cadaques or even further afield time permitting!
It is a great location for cycling too.

Verkehrsmittel

There is a bus stop 1 minute from the apartment which runs in summer months to Roses or Canyelles/Almadrava. A main bus station is in Roses to get a bus to Cadaques, Figueres, Girona or Barcelona. A bus could take you to Figueres train station if you want to take a train to Girona or Barcelona.

Weitere wichtige Infos

HUTG - 018865
Catalan Government TOURIST TAX must be paid by everyone renting a property at .90 cents/night/person over the age of 17 years for a maximum of 7 nights (example: 6.30 € maximum per person over 17 yrs per reservation)
If you need to bring your dog, please ask in advance and there is a surcharge of 5€ per night.

p3.description.license

HUTG-018865
p3.description.license_link_text

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00

Please respect the neighbours with noise levels, out of main season this is a very quiet location.
The apartment must be left as you found it and all rubbish removed. Smoking on the terrace only please and ensure ashtrays are emptied in the bins. We allow certain pets, please ask. Pets must not go on any of the furniture.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Juli 2017 - 31. August 2017.

23 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Yannick
Mai 2017
Appartement très propre et idéalement situé permettant non seulement un accès rapide au coeur de vie de roses, mais également simplifié vers les sites.extérieurs comme cadaques, Le cap creus ou empuria brava.

Nutzerprofil von Magda
Magda
Januar 2017
Zeer goede ontvangst, genoten van de aangename locatie en omgeving.

Nutzerprofil von Amandine
November 2016
Un accueil très chaleureux, Diane nous a donné pleins de conseils de visites ET de restaurant. Un appartement avec une vu sur la mer incroyable, tres bien agencé. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour et nous y reviendrons avec un grand plaisir. Merci et a bientôt Diane !

Nutzerprofil von Stephane
Oktober 2016
Diane is very welcoming. The apartment is consistent with the description, great location halfway between the most beautiful corner of the beach and downtown.

Nutzerprofil von Corine
Oktober 2016
bon séjour malgré le temps. Diane nous a bien accueilli. l'appartement est bien. la literie est parfaite. la vue sur mer agréable. je recommande.

Diane est une personne joviale et très efficace. L'appartement est très bien situé avec une vue magnifique sur la mer, proche du centre ville. Idéal pour de bonnes vacances à la plage en famille.

Nutzerprofil von Margaux
Oktober 2016
Appartement propre et fonctionnel. Très bien situé, à côté des plages et de la ville. Tout peut se faire à pied. Un endroit idéal pour des vacances tranquilles avec une vue sur la mer qui est superbe.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 54 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Roses, Spanien · Mitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Diane

Hi, I love to travel although do not do enough of it nowadays! I like to think that our guests have the best experience in our accommodations, that they have everything they need and a very comfortable stay.
This area is fantastic to explore and we do all we can to make sure you enjoy it as much as we do. We have lived her for 14 years+!
I hope we meet soon!

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.