Comfortable 140x190 mezzanine bedWorking desk with bookshelf
Tiny modern bedroom with balcony

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Schönes kleines und modernes Schlafzimmer mit gemütlichem Mezzanine-Bett für ein oder zwei Personen mit direktem Zugang zu einem Balkon mit Blick auf einen grünen grünen Park. Genießen Sie die Küche, die Aussicht und die Nähe zur wunderschönen Altstadt Carouge und den wichtigsten Straßenbahn- und Buslinien.
translated by Google

Nice tiny and modern bedroom with comfortable mezzanine bed for one or two persons with direct access to a balcony facing a clam green park. Enjoy the kitchen, the view and its proximity to beautifull old town Carouge and major tram and bus lines.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 54 €
Kaution 447 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julia
März 2017
I spend 3 months at Oscar's place. Oscar is a very nice guy, he was very helpful since the beginning of my stay (he even looked for a parking place for my car, while i was working, because i couldn't find one the day before) and he was always there for giving advices, no matter what it was. We had some great talks in the evening, but still he is a person who gives you a lot of space for your own, which was quite comfortable as well. My room was quite small, but still i managed to put all my stuff in it, which was a lot!;) the rest of the Apartment is nice and cosy. there are two balconys to each side of the apartment and it was great to have your breakfast out there in the sun. The Apartment is very well located, close to all the Bars and Cafés in Carouge and near to the City as well. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Margit
September 2016
Great time in a lovely district and apartment!

Nutzerprofil von Margit
September 2016
Oscar has been a great host. He is very friendly and always willing to provide advice when needed. The flat is located in a very nice neighbourhood, with lots of lovely restaurants and cafes - in Geneva's Little Italy. I can only recommend his place!

Nutzerprofil von Loredana
September 2017
Highly recommended host. I've stayed with Oscar for one week and he's such a pleasant presence! The place is clean, the room as described, it offers a comfy space and access to the terrace. We even went running during the weekend :) Thanks Oscar for this great experience!

Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
August 2017
Séjour très agréable. L'appartement est propre et bien placé. Oscar est une personne très sympa et accueillante. Je vous recommande vivement cette colocation.

Nutzerprofil von Luis Carlos
Juli 2017
O local otimo transporte, mercardo lojas tudo proximo. O quarto limpo, cozinha equipada,foi muito agradavel os dias que estivemos de ferias.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juni 2017
This place is fantastic, exactly as described. Oscar is not only a perfect host but after six weeks staying his place, he became a good friend. The location is perfect, Carouge is a hidden gem in Geneva. If you're interning at the UN like I was, this is a great choice. It is more affordable than most other options and the apartment is right next to a tram lime that runs directly to the UN (the number 15 tram - Nations)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 157 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Genf, SchweizMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Oscar

I'm a 43 years old man based in Geneva.

Hosting people from around the world, sharing my place, conversations, experiences and getting to know them is something I truly like. I treat everyone that visit my place as a family member while giving them the intimacy and space they need.

I love making incredible vegetable smoothies in the morning, eating healthy living food, great wines, going out with friends, reading and practicing outdoor sports like running, swimming, mountain trekking and snowboarding as well as going to the gym.

In summary I'm a pretty easy going and positive guy who believes that everything that happens to me is the best possible thing that can happen. I love spending quality time with my friends and making new ones.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte