Zu Inhalten springen
Room has huge built in closet
385 "NY" Big modern room 5 min walk to Grove Path
385 "NY" Big modern room 5 min walk to Grove Path
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
3 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
3 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious Private room in a luxury house doorsteps to NYC

Der Wohnraum

Very Large private sunny room in a luxury house. Queen Bed. Brand new with mattress

Apartment has everything you need:
Stay - fully furnished house
Sleep - New Fresh Bed sheets. Comfortable Therapeutic mattress
Cook - Full kitchen with all new GE Appliances, dishes and tableware
Work - Working space, Desk, fast WiFi
Essentials - Hair dryer, Clothes hangers, Iron, toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap ALL are provided for you
Clean Sheets and Towels
Check in and Check out is very Flexible (we will work with your schedule)

Zugang für Gäste

living area with TV
free wifi
washer/dryer
sauna steam bathroom
Jacuzzi bath tub
fully equipped kitchen with brand new appliances


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad
Kaution beträgt 131€

The house is clean and well maintained. Please do your best to respect the property as if it’s your own.

NO SMOKING OR CANDLES.

Please respect the neighbors and do not make too much noise. Quiet time is after 10pm.

Also, for own safety and comfort for neighbors do not discuss your itinerary with neighbors or strangers and do not mention that you are using Airbnb.
When not in the room please turn off lights to save energy.

On check out the time is 11am, please leave the space as clean as possible and hang the key back on the hook. Wash your dishes and take out the trash. If you have any food in the refrigerator please remove it when checking out.

Thank you


Stornierungen

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lucas
Mai 2015
The room was very cozy and just a few mins away from the path station which brings you fast to downtown or midtown. Best way to stay in NYC!

Nutzerprofil von Arihant
Oktober 2017
Henry's place is super clean and close to path, everything he said in his listing was accurate. The check-in was expeditious.

Nutzerprofil von Vinay
Oktober 2017
Pretty cool place. Nice location. Spacious. Nice amenities

Nutzerprofil von Shubham
September 2017
I stayed at Henry's place for 3 months in the summer of 2017. The place was almost as advertised except for the time to walk to PATH which is more like 8-10 mins (doesn't matter for short stay but as I said I stayed there for 3 months). The place is really nice, clean, well-maintained and Henry is a quick responder. I would highly recommend his place to future renters.

Nutzerprofil von Mike
Juni 2017
Had a comfortable stay at Henry's place. Conveniently located, all amenities needed were available and Henry was responsive throughout. A bit warm in the room, but I prefer it colder than most. Would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Jannelle
Mai 2017
Honestly, this place was like a hostel... Owner was absent the entire stay. Directions on how to check in and out were emailed through Airbnbs inbox and again printed and located in the closet. Each room (total of 5 rooms) was rented out to other guests... when we arrived people were waiting in the living room with their luggage. 2 of the nights we stayed someone slept in the living room. There was an odd odor on the first floor every time we entered. The room was fine when the windows were left open (very stuffy). The bathrooms on the second floor were not clean. I was visiting family a few blocks away, so distance from them was great. I decided to not shower at the Airbnb because of the uncleanliness of the bathrooms. Very disappointed. It's not a home away from home whatsoever... I'd never book from Henry again.
Nutzerprofil von Henry
Antwort von Henry:
Thank you for your feedback but I would have appreciate it if you were honest. Cleaning crew came 2 times while you were there for few days to clean the whole house. They always come to clean and its odd for you to leave this feedback while other peoples feed mention how clean it is. No one sleeps in the living room they have rooms. All these guests are here for work and are very professional guests. The "odd odor" is not an Odor it was someone cooking at the time in the kitchen. Of course your room will be stuffy if you have it closed and windows closed whole time while you not in the room. How will it get fresh air? I take pride in having great clean guests and my cleaning crew is excellent in what they do. The people in the living room were waiting for their taxi to go to the airport. They checked out from the room and instead of having guests leave I make sure they are comfortable and have a place to stay while they wait for transportation. Thank you
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ankur
Februar 2017
Highly recommended. Beautiful spacious place. Awesome experience and lovely neighborhood.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Henry
Interaktion mit Gästen

I let the guest relax and enjoy themselves without me getting in the way. However, I am around if the guests need any help or any advice on the area or help with the house.

Über Henry

I'm a young professional living in New York Area. Very clean and Tidy. When I am not working I like to spend time with my friends and family. I love to travel, and live an active healthy lifestyle. I am very easy going.

Sprachen: Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte