2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a small room with a double bed. Most reservations for this room would include a separate bath.

Zugang für Gäste

Usually has access to separate bath. (Dependent upon the dynamic of reservations on my other bedrooms.)


Ausstattung

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katie
Mai 2017
Staying with Irene is like staying with your grandmother that cooks a wonderful breakfast and tells you the history of town. It was peaceful and we slept wonderfully. I would recommend this to anyone needing to stay for a trip near Moscow

Nutzerprofil von Mark
November 2016
Irene was the perfect host and made me feel very welcome from the minute I arrived to the minute I left. My room was very clean and extremely comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Mai 2016
The stay was great. Irene gave me a bigger bedroom with a private bath at the same cost when someone else cancelled. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
April 2016
I hadn't stayed at a B&B since having kids, and my daughter was a little worried about staying at someone's home. Irene made my daughter's first experience at a B&B really enjoyable. Breakfast was yummy and the coffee was perfect. My daughter even came home with a recipe! Irene gave us a perfect balance of attention and privacy which is hard to achieve. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Mai 2015
Very nice place to stay and Irene is a great host! Didn't spend much time inside since I was busy exploring areas nearby. There are not that many accommodations in that area and this place is a good choice.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 49 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von IreneIrene ist ein Superhost.

Young at heart.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte