Wake up to a serene, green view from your large windows.Clean, modern kitchen with  dishwasher.
Total Bliss in Dandenong Foothills

Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy and share my comfortable, delightful home amongst the local, singing birds in the foothills of the beautiful Dandenongs. Indulge, relax and soothe muscles with a therapeutic, aromatherapy bath. Enjoy peace and tranquility. Full breakfast. Total bliss.

Der Wohnraum

It is clean, comfortable, relaxing and quiet. CD player available and iPod.

Zugang für Gäste

Enjoy the beautiful Dandenong ranges and surrounding tourist destinations, Sassafrass, Puffing Billy, 1000 steps at Ferntree Gully, Mt Dandenong lookout and Olinda. A 5min to 15 min drive.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much as you would like or are comfortable with. Contact me.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is only one room with a queen size bed that accommodates for 2. Breakfast is not included if your stay is for more than a week.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 413 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 83 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Respect my hospitality and my gorgeous home. No smoking permitted inside the house. Ashtray provided outside on decking. Cleaning fee of $50 is applied for 3 or more nights. For weekly and monthly bookings cleaning is done once a week.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Fay
Juli 2016
The inside of the house was clean and tidy, but the outside was not in a condition to be rented. The front porch had only (URL HIDDEN) decking boards. I felt unsafe going behind the house and in the garage stepping over boards and supplies for the front porch.
Nutzerprofil von Georgina
Antwort von Georgina:
You were told before you booked the situation with the decking. I made it clear that it was being replaced and that you would have to use the back entrance via a clear and wide walkway. There were no debris on driveway whatsoever, it was actually piled up in front of the house which did not impact in any way entering or exiting the house. The driveway was clear so that you could use the driveway up to the garage. You insisted you park your car in the garage adjoining the house so I obliged. I gave you directions from the airport to my house over the phone, and my international call costs were $30, because you could not use the maps on your phone or the GPS provided in the rental car. The internet was working although Telstra has had ongoing issues that their customers cannot control. You did not advise me of the issues with the internet so I could contact Telstra. When you arrived you were greeted with courtesy and was told that I will be back on Friday to stay over and you did not question me so I could make alternative arrangements. You did not contact me or voice your concern about anything until I arrived back to my house on the Friday. You waited until Friday to tell me about your knee reconstruction and how upset you were. Communication is vital and it is a shame you cannot voice your concerns in a civil mature manner. I respect and go out of my way to have guests comfortable and safe at all times. All my guests are treated with respect, honesty and courtesy. Hope your healing and recovery is coming along well.
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
April 2015
Georgina (the host) made me feel very welcome. She was very friendly, she has a warm, vibrant and open personality. Her house, which is designed using Feng-shui techniques has a very relaxing and peaceful atmosphere. One of her friends has a little shop in Upwey if you're interested in Feng-shui items. When I walked in, her house smelt of lemongrass, which is one of my favourite scents, but Georgina is also aware that if you do not prefer scents she will not use it for your stay. I felt free to walk around her house and as it was Greek Easter she had baked some Greek cookies for me. I spent my time reading, writing, painting and walking around the area, which has a feel of the Dandenongs crossed with a suburban atmosphere. As I was her first guest, she cooked me dinner, but all her stays include breakfast, which you can make or she will make for you. She also facilitates for vegetarians. I met her little rabbit Mercury who is adorable. For both my nights, Georgina set up her bath with candles, scented bath oils and yoga music (my preference) which was an experience not to be missed! Georgina is a great host to chat with and I would stay there again :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

I am a FengShui solutions consultant and artist. My extensive travels here and abroad have inspired my passion for Feng Shui and my Feng Shui Art. Also have taught me to respect humanity, our beautiful planet and all creatures great and small. There are some beautiful Feng Shui items on display that you can also purchase. Relocating 3 1/2 years ago from inner Melbourne to Upwey has given me peace & tranquility. Renovations completed, hard labour has paid off. I endeavour to create a happy, relaxed and positive environment for my guests and hopefully upon departing they are relaxed, rejuvenated and inspired somewhat. And return.
Life is too short and too precious. Live, laugh, love and enjoy.

Sprachen: English, Ελληνικά
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte