Zu Inhalten springen
Reception Room 1 /Lounge Reception Room 1/Lounge
4 Bed Family Home, Great Area
4 Bed Family Home, Great Area
6 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ideally situated between leafy East Dulwich and vibrant Peckham. Enjoy the village feel whilst being in central London in 12 mins. In a great area with everything on your doorstep from restaurants and bars to parks - a comfortable house awaits you!

Der Wohnraum

Our house is a lovely, comfortable, 4 bedroom house over 3 floors.

The house is a traditional Victorian style London terraced house, with a lot of original features - sash windows, high ceilings and fireplaces.

Downstairs, the house has a cosy double reception room with sofas, wood burning stove with TV, SKY and WIFI access.

The large kitchen with dining table benefits from dishwasher, washing machine, coffee machine and all of the other comforts you may expect. With underfloor heating the kitchen really is a lovely place to hang out.

Direct access to a small but pleasant garden with patio and grass area. BBQ and seating available.

Upstairs on the first floor you will find a light and spacious master bedroom with Queen size double bed. There are two children's bedrooms of good size both with single beds, one of which can be made into a double. A travel cot can be set up in one of the rooms if required.

A shower room and toilet can also be found on this floor.

On the top floor a further cosy quiet and comfortable double room can be found with a second bathroom with toilet and bath.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to the whole house and garden plus toys from our two boys (7 & 6).

Interaktion mit Gästen

We want your stay to be enjoyable and comfortable so whilst we will be away in France we remain contactable on phone, email and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) as necessary. As an English/French family, we can converse in both English and French as required.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 46 €
Kaution 1158 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

No smoking in house please and no pets.
We would prefer if you don't go upstairs with shoes as it is carpeted.
If in garden late at night please have some respect for our neighbours and keep noise levels down.
Other than that please treat as you would your house and enjoy!

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Volker
April 2017
Sehr schöne Möglichkeit London mit der Familie kennen zu lernen!

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
August 2015
Guillaume.. THANK YOU SO MUCH. We found a really cosy home, in a nice area and a folder full of "what to do and see". The house is exactly like the pictures show... warm, cosy, clean and flooded with light. In five to ten minutes walk you´ll find everything you need. Railstation, buses, groceries, pubs, little shops. Moreover there is a bus to Brixton, which shows real London-Carribean-African lifestyle! Guillaume managed everything perfectly. From getting the keys to how to sort the litter. We've been with 4 adults for 4 days in the house. We higly recommend this house to anybody who wants to feel like home on holidays.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
April 2017
Nous avons trouvé, grâce à la maison de Guillaume, un logement londonien accessible facilement en voiture, à une distance raisonnable des transports en commun, avec 4 grandes chambres, dont 2 pour les enfants, une cuisine avec tout l'équipement nécessaire (à l'exception d'un four micro-onde) pour les repas en famille, le tout dans un quartier assez calme, verdoyant et bien fourni en commerces de toutes sortes. La gare la plus proche à pieds est East Dulwich, par laquelle on rejoint London Bridge en 15 minutes (train toutes les 10 minutes) pour accéder ensuite au métro (lignes Jubilee ou Northern). La gare Peckam Rye est mieux desservie (notamment le train Thameslink direct pour St Pancras) mais un chouillat plus éloignée et dans un environnement moins agréable (présence entre autres de quelques SDF). La maison était propre et parfaitement conforme aux photos, les lits étaient faits, tout-le-monde disposait d'une grande serviette de bain. Les enfants ont adorés les jouets à leur disposition dans les chambres, tout autant que le square hyper bien aménagé juste en haut de la rue. Les petits restaurants/cafés/boulangeries/snacks des alentours méritent d'être testés, notamment pour le brunch ou un simple goûter : authenticité anglaise garantie ! Pouvoir communiquer avec Guillaume en français est très pratique pour préparer le séjour, et il a été aussi très appréciable de découvrir dans la cuisine un adaptateur pour prise électrique française, qui permet de recharger son téléphone quand on a oublié de prévoir son propre adaptateur.

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
April 2017
Lovely 4 bed house. Very clean and tidy and comfortable beds. Good contact with host re check in and other queries we had.

Nutzerprofil von Sabrina
August 2016
Immersion totale dans la vie de Guillaume et sa famille,maison pleine de charme dans un quartier calme en périphérie de Londres Guillaume a toujours été à l écoute et à repondu à nos attentes Merci, très bon séjour avec nos 3 enfants

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
August 2016
This is a Beautiful house, immaculate condition. Guillaume was a perfect host, everything was clear and we were really well looked after. Could not fault it. Thank you so much, we would love to stay again in the future!

Nutzerprofil von Emmanuel
August 2016
We have really enjoyed our stay at Guillaume's house. The house is really pleasant, tidy and clean.The house has two bedrooms with double bed and two kids bedroom of one bed for each. All the rooms are spacious and there is plenty of games for children. There is two bathrooms, one with bathtub and one with a shower, this is really convenient if you are a familly. Sheets and towels are provided. The kitchen is sufficiently long and large to enable you to cook and eat in the same room. Kitchen ustensiles are numerous and helpful if you want to cook your meals at home. We have organised our day to day purchases and commutation with transportation in the area of the train station of East Dulwich (1 train every 30 minutes in August, London bridge station reached in less than 10 minutes). You can find organic shop, bakery,... close by. Coming with two cars we find very convinient to park our cars for free in the street in front of the house. If we come to visit London another time, we will probably rent this house again.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Guillaume

Hi! We are Guillaume & Susan, a French /English couple who have lived in South East London for the past 5 years We make the most of London life with our 2 boys and love the family friendly area that we live in. During the week we both work hard and then come the weekend we love being outside making the most of both the London and Local scene. London is amazing, you never fail to find something new and fun to do both as a couple and as a family so we love exploring and finding new things.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte