the kids bedroomkitchen-living room
bright and lovely sea house Sicily


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Der Wohnraum

Bright and lovely garden house with wide verandah and private parking in Falcone, SICILY-ITALY.
The house is a groundfloor with 2 bedrooms, a spacious kitchen-living room and a bathroom with shower, all rooms are fully furnished and there is also an outside shower in the back garden. The house is located in a tiny village which have a tennis court and a swimming pool. Wide sandy beach just 5 min by walk with amazing sea view on Eolian Islands, Tindari and Capo Milazzo prestigious tourist destinations you can easily reach from our place (Tindari and Marinello Salt Lakes Reserve 10 min by car, Milazzo 20 min by car).
The village is in a quiet area surrounded by nature but not far from the main amenities, however you need a car to move.
Considering the type of accomodation and the location, this house is the most suitable place for quiet and relaxing holidays, particularly for families and children that want to enjoy Sicilian culture and tradition (especially tasty food!)...

The minimum price is Euro 59 but it will vary according to the period. Please feel free to contact for any information or request.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 15€
Wochenendpreis: 75€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Rispetto ed educazione, lasciare la casa per come è stata consegnata: pulita e in ordine!


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat flexible Stornierungsbedingungen

Um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten, musst du deine Buchung mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Check-in stornieren. Wenn du später stornierst, werden die Kosten für die erste Nacht nicht erstattet, mit Ausnahme der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Patrizia
August 2016
Valentina ci ha accolti con molta cortesia e disponibilità. Il soggiorno è stato confortevole e rilassante. La casa è molto carina, attrezzata di tutto, fresca, tranquilla, senza zanzare e con una bella veranda. La zona è strategica per raggiungere facilmente posti incantevoli come Milazzo, i laghetti di Marinello, Tindari e il borgo di Montalbano Elicona. La vicina spiaggia è grande, di sabbia fine e il mare è pulito.
Nutzerprofil von Valentina
Antwort von Valentina:
Grazie Patrizia, siete stati ospiti molto graditi, spero di rivedervi presto. Alla prossima!!
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Lena
Juni 2014
The reservation was canceled 44 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Lorenzo
August 2013
We had a great holiday in these places thanks to this beautiful comfortable and hospitable home. People cordial. I highly recommend to book this apartment to anyone who wants to spend more than a pleasant vacation a comfortable stay! Thank you again! ---------------------------------------- Abbiamo trascorso un ottima vacanza in questi luoghi grazie anche a questa bellissima confortevole e ospitale casa. Persone cordialissime . Consiglio vivamente di prenotare questo appartamento a chi vuole trascorre oltre che una piacevole vacanza anche un confortevole soggiorno ! Grazie ancora !

Messina, Italien · Mitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Valentina

Hi everybody!! I am Valentina, 29, from Italy.
I was born and grew up in Sicily, but I spent the last 6 years traveling all around for my studies. Friends say I am friendly, social and a bit crazy. Being a marine biologist I love most of the outdoor activities, especially camping, and sports (swimming/scuba diving). I love animals, I have a kitten and recently started go horse-riding.
I like sharing my life with other people, exploring new cultures, traveling and tasting new food and a glass of good wine. Since I am sicilian, I love cooking for friends of course!!
I had few experiences with airbnb both as a guest and host, I met very nice people, some of them are now friends of mine.

Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.