Back Yard
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Room for rent in our private home.
Owners live on second floor. We are renting 3 "separate" bedrooms and 2 bathrooms on the first floor. Shared use of family room with a kitchenette corner.

Der Wohnraum

Interested in Birding? Tired of seashore prices, crowds and noise? If you want to experience a serene setting, give US a try. We are located in South Dennis, in the center of Cape May County, New Jersey. Popular birding areas just a wing beat away!
Rooms for rent in our private home. We have 3 separate bedrooms and 2 bathrooms available. Owners live on second floor. Use of family room with a kitchenette corner. Light breakfast foods and snacks provided for your bird watching adventures. Only 10 minutes to the closest beach.
Check out our website (URL HIDDEN) for contact information.Our rates are $110.00 per room, per night for 2 people a room.

Zugang für Gäste

A common family room with a kitchenette corner. The use of our spacious yard and above ground swimming pool.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We provide linens and towels. In the kitchenette area, light breakfast foods, fresh fruit and snacks are provided. No laundry facilities offered. There is a Laundromat a couple miles away.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Klimaanlage
Heizung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking, No Pets. Children over the age of 16 are welcome.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

77 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katrin
Juni 2015
This was a really great weekend. We felt like home. The apartment was large and Mary and Roger invited us to use their garden with pool. The apartment was clean, cozy and well equiped with coffee maker, microwave, freezer etc.. They also had drinks and snacks for us. We got a tasty pancake breakfast on sunday morning and went to a great ice cream place. Mary and Roger shared insider tips of the neighborhood with us and showed us hummingbirds and great cars :-) All in all we were warmly welcomed and had a great stay. I would love to come back someday. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Norman
Juli 2014
Mary and roger were the best hosts you could imagine. The fredge was always full with cold beveradges and little snacks, the room and bath were very clean anx they have a wonderful garden with pool to hang out. They were so helpful and friendly and had a lot of good Tips for our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Oktober 2017
We enjoyed our return stay and the hospitality that was shown us. Both Mary and Roger were welcoming and caring. The accommodations were clean and comfortable and provided all that we needed. Outside we especially liked the koi pond.

Nutzerprofil von Roger
September 2017
Very close to a lot of points of interest, yet in a quiet location.

Nutzerprofil von Carol
September 2017
I especially enjoyed the beautiful Koi pond, Rogers unstoppable humor, and Mary's thoughtfulness in providing almost anything we might need during our stay. We enjoyed a quiet and relaxing time in a place that is off the beaten path.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
September 2017
Great hosts. Great home with quiet setting that is minutes from the shore. Reasonable price for daily stay. Hospitable and home stocked with many amenities. Plenty of space in home and adequate parking.

Nutzerprofil von Sean
August 2017
Excellent getaway with great hosts. Highly helpful and had a great return stay. Would highly recommend!!!

Cape May Court House, New Jersey, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2010
Nutzerprofil von Mary
Interaktion mit Gästen

We always greet guests upon their arrival. On Sunday mornings we normally have a pancake breakfast.

Über Mary

My name is Mary. I work in an assisted living/nursing home doing activities with seniors. My husband, Roger, is a self employed mason contractor. We are homebodies.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte