Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

( Price is for the entire fully equipped property )six people includes children.
close to best beaches. Wineries. Arthur's seat
Peninsula Hot Springs Golf-Courses
Enough space to park your boat =on flat land + 2 driveways
Covered veranda with BBQ
Al-fresco dining
Fully fenced backyard. Pet friendly by approval only
Out-door furniture+shed
carport for 2 cars
Huge dining & living room+bar
bathtub &shower 2WC

Die Unterkunft

This Property is a very spacious and friendly brick house. Within a beautiful native reserve, it is peaceful and gives the sensation of great freedom. Looking at Gardens from every single room and corridors. A well behaved pet is accepted on request only.
The house, is comfortable. Has cooling ,heating and ceiling fans.
The living-dining area is separated from the bedrooms area witch gives extra privacy to guests.
From the entrance hall, and to your left are bed-rooms and bath -room.
To the right. Following the spacious and sunny corridor are the kitchen & laundry. And a very large living and dining room with bar area; which leads to the covered veranda, BBQ & al fresco dining.
*The back yard is very safe, large and has lovely trees, a cabby -house and lunch- chairs plus lots of extras.
Melt your worries away at the Peninsula Hot Springs, one of three natural hot springs in Australia. Pick up some award winning Pinot Noir at one of 50 cellar doors in the area, or cook a fantastic, local dinner with fresh, free-range eggs, produce or raw honey. There’s so much to see or not do in this laid back, friendly community

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to all facilities except the pool area that has become unsafe and it is locked at the moment. A small well behaved pet will be welcome, but has to stay in the kitchen and laundry areas, not on the rest of the house where it is carpeted.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We welcome the guests on arrival, and at departure times, in addition we are contactable,at any time on the phone, to help with any extra information.
In the house guests will find numerous information booklets and maps about the countless activities and attractions, of the Peninsula

Weitere wichtige Infos

FOR SECURITY REASONS (all guests need to be identified.
We ask for a bond of $1000.00,
Bond to be returned within 7to 8 days , after an inspection, verifies that no damage has occurred.

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Reinigungsgebühr: 84€
Kaution: 697€
Wochenendpreis: 146€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

We do not like to impose rules that will make our guests feel unease, But we must ensure that our property is respected and cared-for.
No smoking, No parties. and no schoolies.
We ask for a nominal bond deposit of $1000.00 to be returned upon inspection that there has not been any damage done to the property, or lost Keys etc.
CLEANING, please leave the property clean and tidy when you leave. The agreement covers a standard cleaning, but any excess cleaning will be charged to you at $60 per hour, or per bag if rubbish waste is excessive. Council bins should be out for collection on Mondays. BBQ MUST be cleaned thoroughly
if gas bottle is emptied during your stay please have it refilled or swapped at the local hardware, we will reimburse you upon receipt.FOR SECURITY REASONS (all guests need to be identify)



Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Coco
April 2017
A wonderful place to stay for a two days trip. Will come visit again in the future. :)
Nutzerprofil von Chelo
Antwort von Chelo:
Thanks Coco, You will be very well come any time
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mira
April 2017
Lovely garden and homely house. Chelo was lovely. I'd probably recommend a house manual rather than almost an hour of instruction about the house when we arrived. I brought a small baby and needed to set up a porta cot etc so a house manual would lessen the time needed to go through everything. I'm sure that would make it an easier transition for both guests and Chelo. Chelo called on the second day to make sure all was ok. The communication from start to finish was very thorough and no issues. I brought my dog and she had a bed for her, toys and a water bowl which was very thoughtful. House was very clean and the location was good (though you'd need a car). I'd stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
März 2016
This large house close to amenities of Rosebud met our needs well and was comfortable and spacious. Our host, while meaning well, we found was a little difficult to deal with and quite intrusive. There were no written or spoken check out instructions (eg. cleaning, etc.) As such we cleaned up and left the house as we found it.
Nutzerprofil von Chelo
Antwort von Chelo:
I regret that Rebecca did not reed the ad as it has all the details about checking in and out. We never interrupted they stay in any way. .Our intentions wear to be as helpful as possible .I do not believe Rebecca understand Airbnb policies. In the future we will make sure guests are well inform.
März 2016

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Januar 2016
We enjoyed our stay especially the garden.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Nutzerprofil von Chelo

Retired designer,I love the out doors, especially the City of Melbourne with Port Philip Bay and its Mornington Peninsula Beaches. I paint for pleasure, and travel to Europe, as much as I can.
I am passionate about Architecture,any arts Music, Painting, Dance. And love Animals.
We have guests at the holiday house only occasionally and enjoy it very much.
We love to meet new interesting people and have just offer to Melbourne visitors our friends bedroom, it rarely gets used, and being in such a good location it could be fun to have guests staying with us.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.