Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Hallo, Willkommen in Korea. Mein Zimmer befindet sich im Zentrum von Seoul. Myeongdong ist 10 min, Gwanghwamoon 10 min, Insadong 5 min zu Fuß
translated by Google

Hello, Welcome to Korea.
My room is located in center of seoul.
Myeongdong is 10 min, Gwanghwamoon 10 min, Insadong 5 min by walk

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss


Zusätzliche Personen: 12 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 37
Kaution: 105
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis: 61 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00



Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

83 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Michelle
August 2017
As mentioned in many of the other reviews, Jaeyoung's place is in the most convenient location, having 2 stations that are both very close to walk to, as well as being walking distance to popular areas, such as Myeongdong and Insadong. There are also many restaurants downstairs in the area too, which is great if you want to try some food locally. The place overall was not as we expected, the bathroom was not as clean as we had hoped to be and the flooring was broken in some parts, as well as the kitchen cabinet. Also, the bathroom is basically a wet room when you are showering with the toilet seat there too, so be aware. Since it is such a small place with an added floor, the 2 beds upstairs can get very hot without the air conditioning, and even with the air conditioning on, it is not as cool as the downstairs bed. The wifi is unlimited, however the connection is not great, it would disconnect at times, therefore you would need to reconnect often when using it. Overall, Jaeyoung's place was very convenient in terms of location and she is very responsive if you need to enquire anything. She was also very accommodating when we asked if we could check out and hour later. Any help or recommendations, she will suggest them to you when asked. So please do if you need help.
Nutzerprofil von Jaeyoung
Antwort von Jaeyoung:
Hi Michelle. First of all, thanks for your feedback. As you mentioned above, I found the broken cabinet and I fixed it. And also, I called the service engineer of air condition and fixed it. If you were contact me before or feedback to me for your staying, I might fix the air conditioner.^^ And Maybe when I cleaned the bathroom by water, the water splashed to the toilet seat. And the wifi signal is always very good. I think you used other room's wifi which is slow and disconnected well. Thank you.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kornelia
Juli 2017
location is great close to station and myeongdong, but the bathroom need more attention

Jaeyoung's place is overall a good place to stay for people who love to drink and chill at bars. Location is good as there is a lot of convenience stores and a pharmacy nearby and if you love Myeongdong. Place is clean and tidy, although the toilet seat and kitchen cabinet was broken when we arrive but it didn't really bother us since we can still use it.

Nutzerprofil von Ying
Juli 2017
First of all, the location of airbnb is very convenient. There's lot of restaurant, street foods at downstairs of the apartment. However, the aircon was not function well. The persons who sleep at the upstairs, were feel warm and cant feel the aircon at all. You only can feel the aircon if you at 1st floor of the apartment. 2nd, the toilet is very small and the toilet bowl also spoil already and not fix it well. The floor of the apartment also start to spoil and crack. Hope the owner can take a note of it. Thanks.
Nutzerprofil von Jaeyoung
Antwort von Jaeyoung:
By the Ying's feedback, I received the service about aircondition and toilet bowl. Now, it's no problem. Thanks for your feedback.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von 승연
Juni 2017
위치, 호스트의 친절함, 냉난방은 대체로 다 만족스러웠지만 화장실이 생각보다 좁았습니다.

Nutzerprofil von Carmen
Juni 2017
Overall our stay was quite pleasant. However the exhaust fan wasn't working so the bathroom/toilet was very humid.

Nutzerprofil von Irene
Juni 2017
The place location is great close to station, walking distance to many places and many restaurant & shops nearby. Jaeyoung is a great host although we didn't meet but Jaeyoung very helpful, always reply my question promptly.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 236 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Seoul, SüdkoreaMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jaeyoung

Hello, My name is Jae Young Kim. I live in Seoul city and I also work here.
As all of you I also love to travel abroad to various countries. So I became to be interested in 'Airbnb'.
I traveled 20other countries. Whenever I travel, I always feel very excited and happy. So I can totally understand teh traveler's mind and situations.
Therefore I decided to provide a clean, cheaper and the best located place and also the pleasure of journey for you.
If you are interested in my room, don't hesitate to contact me. I will always answer about your questions very kindly.
Thank you.

Sincerely, Jae-Young.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte