Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Komfortable 2-Zimmer-Wohnung (2 Doppelbetten, Schlafmöglichkeiten für bis zu sechs Personen mit einem bequemen ausziehbaren Sofa im Wohnzimmer, Möglichkeit der Kiddie Bett) in Rom Süd-Ost-Seite in einem sehr trendigen Bereich. 5 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad nach Cinecità, 20 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad zum Zentrum. Supermärkte, Restaurants und Bars sind nur 50 Meter entfernt, wie die öffentliche Verkehrsmittel Metro A Porta Furba Quadraro, die Sie in 10 Minuten in die Innenstadt bringt, wenn Sie nicht wie Radfahren fühlen ;-) Die Nachbarschaft ist kinderfreundlich, mit einem großen Park und Spielgarten in der Nähe. Es ist ein Wohngebiet, ganz in der Nähe von allem, aber weit genug entfernt, um sehr friedlich und entspannend zu sein. Während des Tages ist es schön überfüllt, während Sie sich nachts nicht alleine auf den Straßen finden werden, aber nicht von Lärm von den Bars, die weit genug sind, um einen guten Schlaf zu haben, belästigt werden. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir leben in der Nähe und werden während Ihres Aufenthaltes für alles vorhanden sein. Wifi vorhanden VOR DER BUCHUNG BITTE SENDEN SIE MICH EINE MELDUNG
translated by Google


Comfortable 2-bedroom apartment (2 double beds, sleeps up to six people with a comfortable pull-out sofa in the living room, possibility of kiddie bed) in Rome south east side in a very trendy area. 5 minutes by bike to Cinecità, 20 minutes by bike to the centre. Supermarkets, restaurants and bars are only 50 yards away, as is public transport metro A porta Furba Quadraro which will take you to the city centre in 10 minutes if you do not feel like cycling ;-)
The neighborhood is child friendly, with a big park and playgarden nearby. It is a residential area, really close to everything, but far enough away to be very peaceful and relaxing. During the day it is nicely crowded whereas at night, you will not find yourself alone in the streets, but will not be bothered by noise from the bars which are far away enough to have a good sleep.
We love to give our guests all the information you need about the city, and have a lot of little restaurant and bars to recommend you. We live nearby and will be available throughout your stay for anything.
Wifi available
BEFORE BOOKING PLEASE SEND ME A MESSAGE


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 4
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Other pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Rauchen erlaubt

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 85 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

47 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Carlos
August 2017
Nutzerprofil von Fabio
Antwort von Fabio:
Grazie Carlos tutto bene anche la chiave è arrivata vieni quando vuoi sei il benvenuto ma stavolta mi cucini qualcosa
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Parviz
Dezember 2016
Everything was nice! thank you Fabio)

Nutzerprofil von Zsuzsanna
Juli 2016
A házigazda pontosan fogadott, pedig késő este érkeztünk. Kedves, rugalmas, közvetlen. A hirdetés leírása teljesen pontos. A környék külvárosi, annak megfelelő. Semmi gond nem volt. A lakás és a konyha nem túl felszerelt, megfelel egy legénylakásnak, de lehetett főzni, étkezni, zuhanyozni és kényelmesen aludni. Jól éreztük magunkat.

Nutzerprofil von April
Juli 2016
This accommodation is in a safe environment within close range of local restaurants, small corner stores and the metro. The apartment does not look like the photos is much older and not quite accurately described (not a trendy area) It's a liveable apartment but only the bare essentials are included. The hot water boiler only holds enough for two quick showers and then goes stone cold you must wait to heat again. It is very warm in summer and there is no air con or fans especially for sleeping. Fabio was very welcoming and helpful before we arrived and even gave us a lift from the airport for € 10 but after we arrived he changed a lot when asking about using the laundry he was reluctant to show us how and told us we shouldn't use it much because it might break. He asked if we wanted a stand fan for night time and we said yes please, I then had to message him two days into our stay to remind him and he made it out like it was very hard for him to get it to us. Then after dropped it off when we weren't there he messaged saying it would cost € 5 a day to use?! We said we didn't want to pay so he came around the next day and snatched it out of the wall with out any talk and left! You get what you pay for and anything else will cost !

Nutzerprofil von Frédéric
September 2015
No comment...

Nutzerprofil von Vishnu
August 2015
The rooms are worth of Money i spent(68 euro for 2 nights). The place is near to Porta Forbo metro station and easy to get connections to entire Rome.Rooms & kitchen are clean and spacious.

Nutzerprofil von Jan
Januar 2015
Price: The price we paid for staying 7 days in Rome (especially around new years eve) was cheap. You probably won't find a cheaper way to stay in the capital of Italy than renting an apartment, and Fabio got really competitive prices Location: Not directly in the city center. From the apartment it's about an 5-10 minutes walk to a supermarket and to the metro, from which it is another 10-15 min ride to the main sights of Rome. At the end of the street of the apartment is a nice and cheap Italian restaurant. Apartment: There are some minor negative points about the apartment, but you can't expect a 4-star hotel room for that price. The network is rather slow and not everything is working as expected, but in general nothing really important is missing. The kitchen is equipped with a colorful mixture of plates, pan's etc. , there are herbs, oil and everything you need to cook. The bathroom is pretty big, but the shower does not have a curtain and the boiler does not store enough water to take 5 showers in a row, but that's not a problem if you wait a little bit. Owner: Fabio is a nice and friendly guy, he gave us some information on arrival and showed up several times and asked if everything is alright. Also, for little money he transfered us from airport to apartment and back to airport by himself, which was really helpful. In general, we can recommend taking this cheap and friendly opportunity to stay in a wonderful city.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 146 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rom, ItalienMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Fabio

nice and friendly old boy.

mi occupo di aziende, tengo la contabilità.

mi piace viaggiare, la mia città preferita è amsterdam.

mi piace molto la cucina italiana.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte