Dining room.TV with Roku.
Warm Comfy Private Sunny 2 Bed
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis 76 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please wash dishes, and cookware you use.

If you move any furniture, please return it to it's proper place before checking out.

If you fill the trash can or recycling bin, please dispose of in the cans in front of the house. Gray cans are for garbage. The larger green cans are for recycling. No need to sort recyclables, simply place bottles, cans, and clean paper in cans.

TV/music volume kept at reasonable levels that don't interfere with others in the building, or neighbors.

If you use the washing machine, please do NOT use bleach in the machine.

Please, no food in the bedrooms.

If you break something please replace it, or discuss with me.

If I'm not available to see you off on your departure date, please leave the keys in the apartment, and lock the exterior door handle on your way out.

If you find anything damaged, or not functioning properly, please let me know

If I don't respond to an email quickly, contact me via AirBnB. My inbox can get overwhelming and I may miss something. I have the AirBnB app on my phone.

Smoking outside only.

Must clean up after your pets.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

131 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Denis
September 2017
JoAnn is a great host. Very communicative, very responsive and clear in her responses. The apartment is great, too. It's a second floor in a three story house, where the first floor is occupied by garages. The place was clean, fully stocked, and comfortable. The heater and cooling fans all worked well. The only issue was that because the house is so old, when JoAnn's son was in his lodging on the third floor, we could hear every single step. Sometimes it occurred at night or early morning. But these were far in between, and the rest of our 4-day stay was perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Rosie
August 2017
JoAnns place is an amazing gem. The place was spacious and well decorated. She communicated well with me and when I had a problem with the drain in the bathroom she took care of it within 24 hours. I was here for a month and had no issues whatsoever. Very comfy airbnb, highly recommend it to anyone. If I go back to Providence will definitely rent from her again :)

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Juli 2017
Very well-kept place, and JoAnn was very easy to communicate back and forth with.

Nutzerprofil von Jeff
Juni 2017
I enjoyed staying there, close to whole foods and the convention center

Nutzerprofil von Jackie
Juni 2017
If you are looking for a quiet and relaxing place to stay this is the place to stay .

Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Mai 2017
Wonderful home to stay in. JoAnn's house was warm and friendly with such comfy beds! Thank you JoAnn!

Nutzerprofil von Desiree
Mai 2017
JoAnn was nothing but helpful and pleasant during our three month stay at her lovely home.

Providence, Rhode Island, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von JoAnnJoAnn ist ein Superhost.

Vibrating at the frequency of me. Whole foodie. Art lover. Founder of Shift 2 Inbound Marketing. Co-founder-Social Media Club PVD.

Happy to have discovered airbnb. A perfect, affordable solution for visiting out of town clients, attending conferences, or vacationing.

I'm a quiet, respectful guest/host who most likely would be out and about most of the time as a guest. When I want pampering and resort activities, I'll go to a resort. Otherwise, a reasonably clean, quiet space is all that I need. My partner may occasionally be tagging along with me, depending upon his schedule. We both love good food, museums, galleries, and interesting walks. As a host, I will do all I can to be accommodating, and help to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte