King size bed.
Gorgeous room view & terrace (up to 3 people)
Gorgeous room view & terrace (up to 3 people)


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Black, gold and bordeaux are the key colours of the room. It comprises a king size double bed (an additional child's bed can be added). It shares a large south-facing terrace and a bathroom (shower and jacuzzi) with the Red Room.

Der Wohnraum

Set in the countryside between Marche and Romagna, Casa del Tesoro is a 18th century farmhouse , surrounded by peaceful garden, olive trees and cultivated fields. A perfect spot for a few days of relaxation.

Zugang für Gäste

The large villa is decorated with taste, eclecticism and elegance by designer, artist, and renaissance man, Paul, an Englishman who has lived in Italy for 30 years . The house has 3 large, pleasant and interesting rooms with a spectacular view over the countryside.

The area dedicated to guests is upstairs, comprising 2 double rooms which open on to a large south-facing terrace and share a large bathroom with shower and jacuzzi. The 3rd bedroom down the corridor is large enough to accomodate 4 people and has its own bathroom. On the landing, you will find fresh fruits, tea and coffee. With Paul you will share the lobby, the outside veranda, the garden and patios.

At your convenience, you can help yourself to breakfast, between 8 and 11:30 in the kitchen downstairs.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Paul and sometimes I live here, happy to welcome you and assist you with any query you may have about the area.
Paul can sometimes be busy making theatre costumes, painting, handcrafting stage sets and props or preparing a delicious dinner for our home restaurant.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Most of the things you'll find in the house have an sentimental value to us. Feel free to read a book or ask for anything you may need. Just put it back when you're done ;)

No party and music after 11:30 pm unless it's with us.

Differentiated waste.
Plastic, cartoon, paper, glass bags are under the portico.

If you leave something behind, I won't be able to send it back to you, but I will use it for the next guests (if usable) or give it to a local second-hand shop (La Casa Matta in San Giovanni main square) that gives its revenue to help people in need.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 0.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 17 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

No party and music after 11:30 pm unless it's with us.

No smoking.


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ian
Juli 2017
We stayed here one night. The house is beautiful and so was the room. If you are looking for a very quiet relaxing place then this is it! We slept so well and woke up feeling completely relaxed. The breakfast was excellent and Paul is a lovely man and a very nice host. Paul also booked us a table in a very good restaurant nearby. Highly recommended and we will stay there again. Ian and Alia

Nutzerprofil von Friedrich
April 2017
It was a fantastic journey for me and my two friends. We had the chance to relax a lot, take a time off from the city and university. We loved the position of the house, everything was really great! The answer to our question why don`t you make a little swimmingpool outside - was cause otherwise it would be to perfect, and no one would leave this place. So we also really enjoyed our talks with Gabriele and Letizia, who was also taking care of our breakfast. We would come all the time back again to this wonderful place, knowing that hospitality and kindness are waiting for us.
Nutzerprofil von LetiziaLetizia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Letizia:
Thank you, darlings :)
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Wendelien
Juli 2016
Letizia and Paul were both at home when we arrived. They showed us the room and helped us find space to park our car and trailer. Letitzia and Paul gave us some tips for good restaurants in the neighbourhood. The room is spacious and the bed was very comfortable. While it was very hot, a fan gave us some cool wind during the night. Bathroom was in the hallway with shower and a big bubblebath but we unfortunately did not have time to use it. Breakfast was downstairs in the kitchen with fresh breads, good coffees and juice, yogurts, cheese. Lovely garden with a family of cats. Surroundings are very quiet so you ll get a good nights sleep! And last but not least the wifi was working quite good!
Nutzerprofil von LetiziaLetizia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Letizia:
Thank you very much. It was nice to have you (and your gorgeous bikes) at the Casa. See you soon. Ciao :)
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Esther
Mai 2016
We wish we have stayed longer!!!
Nutzerprofil von LetiziaLetizia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Letizia:
Thank you!
Mai 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 39 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

San Giovanni In Marignano, ItalienMitglied seit Januar 2013
Nutzerprofil von LetiziaLetizia ist ein Superhost.

Curious. I love Theatre and Cinema. I played volleyball for over 10 years and volunteered in Ethiopia at a village clinic. I enjoy cooking, swimming, motor‐biking and yoga. I couldn’t live without travelling. I am a marketing professional specialised in event and incoming tourism, I'm an ESL Teacher and together with my friend Paul I run the wonderful Casa del Tesoro. I also help some friends with their listings on Airbnb. Any query you may have about the area and how to experience it to the fullest, please feel free to ask :)

Crete and Sardinia will be my holiday destinations for 2017

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte