room Bthe view
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

very quite, renovated room

- just 1km (10 min. walk) to Messe /CeBIT
- free WiFi

- 500m to Messebahnhof
- 5 restaurants nearby
- 4 fast food restaurants nearby
- 600m to Leinemasch (protected landscape)

Der Wohnraum

small, very quite, renovated room
big window (to the west, very sunny in the afternoon and early evening)

- just 1km (10 min. walk) to Messe
- free WiFi

- 500m to Messebahnhof
- 5 restaurants nearby
- 4 fast food restaurants nearby
- 600m to Leinemasch (protected landscape)

- very quiet in a 30 km/h zone
- just 10 min. walk from Hannover Messe (CeBIT, Industriemesse, Domotex,...)
- 5 restaurants nearby (Italian, American Diner, Greek etc.)
- 4 fast food restaurants (Döner, Asian, Mc Donald´s) nearby
- supermarket & drug store 700m
- nature protected "Leinemasch" just 600m (great for jogging, walking etc.)
- Aqua Laatzium (swimming, sauna, fitness, wellness) just 500m

- the room is about 9 sqm
- on the first floor, next to the bathroom
- room is renovated in summer 2014

-the bathroom (renovated around 1998) is only used by you and the other guests (max. 3 people)

the room is painted white and currently decorated in a light & modern 50´s remininiscent style (as shown in the pictures)

-breakfast is included in the price
(also vegetarian & vegan options available)

Zugang für Gäste

- free Wi-Fi
access to guest kitchen which includes
-fridge
- hot water boiler with a selection of teas/ coffee
- microwave
- electric stove & oven

also available for guests:
- washing maschine
- tumble dryer

the bathroom will be shared with the other guest(s)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our lovely house was build by my grandparents in 1957. Ever since we had lodging guests in the house.

Until 2014 my late grandfather lived in some parts of the house, which my boyfriend and I are currently renovating.

The house is being transformed from cluttered 70s granny style into a light & simple Bauhaus to Midcentury style: White walls, clean geometric shapes and some lovely old vintage furniture mixed with Ikea is what I´m heading for.
We already transformed the hallway from a dark, green-brown velvety pseudo baroque room into a white, lightflooded lounge area and also removed the 70´s carpet from the original wooden stairs.

Dear guests: As we are currently in the process of the renovation, there are still some old parts in the house (70´s carpet and wallpaper), which we will tackle as soon as possible.
As we want to keep most of the original features of the house (doors, stairs, some flooring), please not expect a new or reconstructed house.

the bedroom is renovated in 2014


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 2 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

- as our house has two entrances you will get your own key and you will have your own entrance door
- There are three guestrooms in the house at the moment. The rooms share a kitchen, bathroom and entrance/dining area.
- please behave respectfully, don't make noise late at night etc.
- no smoking in the house please
-please read the discriptions carefully: the house is old and charming, and features some doors, flooring´, stairs etc. from the 50´s and 60´s, which we like.
- if you prefer a new house, there is also the option to book rooms in my mum´s house (which was build around 1989)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Werner
September 2016
Danke Sarah ! So aufmerksam , so hilfreich , solch besonderes Haus im Bauhausstil ! Und sooo nah an der Messe ! Ich komme gerne wieder , auch um beim Blick in den Garten das besondere Fruehstueck zu genießen ! Werner

Nutzerprofil von Linda
April 2016
Sarah ist eine tolle Gastgeber, sehr freundlich und äusserst bemüht um das Wohl ihrer Gäste. Zudem bietet sie zu jeder Tageszeit Frühstück an, was natürlich für alle Messemitarbeiter und -besucher toll ist. Das Zimmer ist angenehm mit Etagenbad. Ich kann es uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.

Nutzerprofil von Bernd
März 2016
Zweckmäßige, sehr gut gelegene Messeunterkunft. Alles wie beschrieben. Sara ist extrem nett und hilfsbereit.

Nutzerprofil von Jacob
Mai 2017
Great place !

Nutzerprofil von Siva
Januar 2017
Sarah was one of the best host I could have imagined. I was very late in arriving at her home as I missed my train from Frankfurt and Sarah was very accommodating and received me at 12:30 am. Stay was very pleasant, I really enjoyed the breakfast which was simple and complete. I could ask Sarah if there was something specific I wanted to have. As I was visiting for the trade fair, Sarah helped me out in receiving a package from India. On a few days she was very kind in dropping me at the fair as the climate not so good. She also supported in shipping a small package and took me to the nearest shipping center. I also got a great drive through the Laatzen town on my last day of the stay. She is a very nice person and I really enjoyed my stay. I am sure she is one of the best Airbnb host. Thanks once again Sarah for all your help!!

Nutzerprofil von Gabriela
November 2016
The place is perfect for fair visitors. It is 10 minutes away and the walk to get there is quite nice. Sarah is an amazing host who is always tring to be helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Vegard
April 2016
Sarah was a very nice host. The room was nice and located near Hannover messe. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 31 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Laatzen, Deutschland · Mitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

I´m a freelance photographer, designer and writer, I´m also doing workshops for children and teach them how to photograph and handicraft.

My latest passion is interior design.
Currently I renovate and redecorate our house, which was build in the 50´s by my grandparents. I try to keep and revibe most of the original features and lift them to a light & modern variation of a Bauhaus/midcentury style.




Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.