Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

3 bedroom, 2 bath Cape Cod in St. Matthews! Walking distance to tons of bars and restaurants and only 10.6 miles from Churchill Downs! Bar in the basement, grill on the big patio, and plenty of room in the backyard to pitch cornhole!


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 644€
Wochenrabatt: 23%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Angie
Mai 2017
Our three night stay for Derby weekend was truly unforgettable! The location of the home is great, and Alison's taste, decor and amenities are all top notch. The welcome bottle of woodford reserve was completely unnecessary, but greatly appreciated! Very comfortable space for our group of 6 women. Great outdoor space and the best looking house on the block! All of the recommendations for eats/drinks/things to do were spot on, and we truly felt like locals after 3 days in St. Matthews! It's safe to say that we had enough mint juleps to last a lifetime, but if we do make it back we'd love to stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Breanna
Mai 2016
Really lovely home that was perfect for our group for the derby. Walking distance to shops and cafes. Backyard and deck were great. Would recommend to others Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Kim
Mai 2015
As we pulled into this home we had smiles on our faces. The location is great for the Derby. Allison welcomed us with a note, coffee for the morning and a bottle of Kentucky Bourbon.The layout of the home was great with the master upstairs. We had some separation from our friends. Allison is a cat owner which her ad stated but the disappointment with this was she left the cats in the basement during our stay. We would have preferred the cats to have been with the owners. Also, they do not provide cable.

Louisville, Kentucky, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Allison

I am new to airbnb and plan to embark on my first journey on the recommendation of a friend. I'm a very chill traveler - looking to experience life in the places I visit from the perspective of a native. In terms of accommodations I am looking for something clean and comfortable in a safe area. Proximity to items of interest and/or public transportation is a huge plus. Looking forward to my future travels through airbnb and hoping that it turns out to be as fantastic I've been told!

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.