Ingresso.
Hall.Ingresso.
Hall.
Welcome to a real home in Rome

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Privatzimmer in einer Familie. Wohngebiet sehr gut mit allen Rom mit U-Bahn und Bus verbunden. In der Nähe der Villa Ada, einer der größten Park in Rom. Geschäfte, Supermärkte und ein offener Markt mit frischem Obst und Gemüse.
translated by Google

Private room in a family.
Residential area very well connected to all Rome by underground and bus.
Near Villa Ada, one of the largest park in Rome.
Shops, supermarkets and an open market with fresh fruits and vegetables.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Ausziehbares Sofa
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Hausregeln

We expect from our guests the same cordiality and cleaning which we have though to them.
We love pets, but we have no enough space to guest them.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

51 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Haven
September 2017
This was a great stay in Rome! I felt very comfortable here. Relatively easy to travel to central Rome from. They even picked me up from the train station!

Nutzerprofil von Amy
September 2017
I would definitely highly recommend staying here! It is so easy to get to the metro and main sights but also far enough away from the touristy areas that you get a real taste of authentic life in Rome. The apartment is lovely, cosy and sparkling clean. It's well appointed with everything you need if you want to cook and wifi is really fast. The hosts are so lovely and went out of their way to pick me up from the airport and make me feel welcome in Rome, which was so nice after a long trip from Australia! Thank you so much for such a nice stay!

Nutzerprofil von Ceci
Juli 2017
Me quedé en la casa de Emanuela solo 3 días y fueron los mejores huéspedes que tuve. Los recomiendo ampliamente si quieren quedarse en un lugar tranquilo y cómodo. Está a 30 minutos como mucho del centro en bus y la parada está a media cuadra de la casa.

Nutzerprofil von Giuseppe
Juli 2017
L'appartamento è pulito, ordinato e ben organizzato ed è ubicato in un quartiere tranquillo e ottimamente servito. Il vero valore aggiunto è però l'host. Gentile, ospitale e disponibile mi ha fatto sentire a casa fin da subito

Nutzerprofil von Yuliya
Juli 2017
Мне понравилось жилье Эмануэллы - очень комфортное и удобное. Расположено очень удобно - недалеко от центра в тихом жилом районе, близко находится автобусная остановка и метро. Комната и кухня просторные, хорошо оборудованы всем необходимым. Эмануэла была очень гостеприимной - встретила на железнодорожной станции, показала по пути магазины, метро, автобусные остановки, также выдала карту района с основными местами и карту центра города, посоветовала куда можно сходить. Всем советую:)

Nutzerprofil von Marie Noëlle
Juni 2017
Tres bien accueilllie par Emanuela, venue me chercher a la gare pour m'accompagner jusqu'a son logement. Il est un peu excentré, dans le nord de Rome, mais bien desservi par le métro, et a 15 min environ de la gare Termini. La chambre est simple, propre et confortable, dans une résidence calme et sure. Parfait rapport qualité-prix, et une hote attentionnée, je ne peux que recommander !

Nutzerprofil von Leorah
Juni 2017
A great place to stay! Easy to take the metro into city center without having to stay in the expensive hustle and bustle of downtown. I don't think there is A/C available, so better for people who want to go out and explore during the day. But I was totally comfortable with the fan and windows at night. Very nice and comfortable! And they were so kind and treated me like a real guest of the family. ❤️

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rom, ItalienMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von EmanuelaEmanuela ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte