The balcony, off the lounge -- lovely for sun-drenched mornings
2 bedroom flat near central London
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious, sunny, flat in Zone 2. Well-connected by Overground (our newest line) & bus to central London. Near Goldsmiths college, hospitals (Guys, St. Thomas's & Kings), and areas of historic & natural beauty (Greenwich, Blackheath, Crystal Palace).

Please note that my max is 4 adults plus children, total of 6 people -- the flat is too small for more adults. Also, please note that you must be 21 years or older to rent this flat.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 2 Matratzen auf dem Boden

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kaution 817 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

You must be in touch with my agent directly (I will provide details) before you arrive, to arrange a mutually-agreeable time. If you are late, do not let us know, and she has to either wait or come back, I will have to charge you for her time.

Please note that there is no smoking by anyone in the flat. If you smoke (or anyone in your group smokes), this is not the place for you.

Also, please respect that this is my home, not a party place. I ask that you treat it as a place you might live long-term, be respectful of and not disrupt my neighbors, and leave it in the same condition you found it -- clean, tidy, and welcoming.

And I am not allowed to have pets; therefore, neither are you.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Roy
August 2017
A spacious apartment in a quiet part of London SE, near Telegraph Hill. Deborah herself was away, but she is a very clear communicator and her wonderful cleaner Natalie was there to welcome us. We could rent the whole apartment which gave us a lot of privacy. Brockley overground station is only a 5 minute-walk away and we can really recommend the Skehan pub (15 minute walk at the most), which serves good Thai food from the restaurant next door. Take a walk in closeby Telegraph Hill Park and you will get stunning views of London. A great part of London to relax from the city crowds!
Nutzerprofil von Deborah
Antwort von Deborah:
You are the type of guests that makes doing this a pleasure -- hope you'll come again! We loved having you, both Natalie & I -- you were excellent communicators yourselves.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Allie
August 2017
Great host very quick to remember reply to any problems we had, nice house with lots of space.

Nutzerprofil von Mary
Juli 2017
Deborah was very accommodating and maintained contact with us throughout. The flat was comfortable and in close walking distance to the train. The elevator was a plus with our heavy luggage. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others looking to stay in close proximity to London.

Nutzerprofil von Varun
Juli 2017
Very helpful and communicative. Enjoyed my stay

Perfect trip to London, and Deborah's flat is one of the reasons... very close the the overground station and close to grocery stores. The flat is confortable, clean and cozy. Definitely would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Cornelius
Juni 2017
Location: the nearby Brockley Overground station has good connections in many (but not all) directions -- for us it was perfect. Host: you couldn't find a more up-front and friendly host -- especially notable when there was a problem with the wifi, which was very good once the problem was solved. Initial access: very good cellphone communications with the "cleaner" who provided keys, etc. -- the ad for the flat is clear that arrival should be in the late afternoon. We enjoyed our three weeks there very much!
Nutzerprofil von Deborah
Antwort von Deborah:
Guests like you two make me smile!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ruggero
August 2016
Deborah is such a great person. She answered to all my questions since from the day I booked, that means months before. Her cleaner Natalie welcomed us with a very great smile tough we were late due to an interruption on the overground. The flat itself is just perfect: 2 bedrooms (queen bed), leaving/dining room (2 extra beds + a couch), bathroom with separated toilet and a kitchen really well equipped. Everything was clean and tidy. Overground (Brockley) 5 minutes walking; about 30 minutes ride to the centre. Spar supermarket is below the overground station; another mini market at the end of the road. Flexible in check-in and check-out. If you follow the few and little house rules, all of you will be happy Overall a great experience For sure I recommend Deborah's flat Thanks Deborah and Natalie

Dieser Gastgeber hat 61 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Deborah

I play tennis, dance (Lindy Hop, which you may know as Jitterbug, or Swing), love to read and the arts, and I love to travel. I feel very fortunate to love the work I do in my primary business, helping business people find their callings, and do the work they uniquely are meant to do...

Part of what I love about my secondary business (renting rooms to people) and my traveling is all the interesting people I get to meet and know. I'm originally from Massachusetts, where I still own a home that I rent out, returning to enjoy it in the summers. I also spend time in the winters in Arizona (l love sunshine!), staying with friends and family.

I like people to feel at home in my home; however, since we all have different standards, needs, and desires, I find it can be a delicate balance for us all to feel comfortable and relaxed. I try to facilitate that by being very up front about what I need and want for me to feel comfortable hosting you, and hope you will do the same.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte