Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our property is very unique and rarely found in this neighborhood: An entire 2-story Victorian house with a huge deck, a big backyard and parking. Walk to Alamo Square, Haight-Ashbury, Castro & Golden Gate Park. 10 minute streetcar ride to downtown.

Der Wohnraum

Our three-bedroom house is uniquely furnished Victorian house ideally located in very desirable neighborhood within walking distance of Alamo Square, Haight-Ashbury, Golden Gate Park, The Castro District, Market Street, public transit, popular restaurants and stores in the hip Divisadero Corridor.

On the first floor, you will find a renovated kitchen with marble and butcher block countertops, cherry floor and molded Victorian tin ceiling. A convenient breakfast nook overlooks a luscious garden with bay window seating. A formal front parlor that has the original 1887 wallpaper and gilded crown moulding. A dining parlor with gas lit fireplace. A family room with comfortable couch and original art work where you can watch Netflix streaming or play Wii or the piano in front of a marble fireplace. A remodeled bathroom with period-tile and a shower.

Upstairs are 3 bedrooms and a full bath. A master bed with queen-size memory foam mattress and a gas fireplace with Victorian-era tiles. A girl's room with a French style full bed with memory foam. A teenager's room with high-end queen-size mattress. A full bath with Victorian claw-foot tub and pedestal sink.

French doors lead from the kitchen to a large deck with gas BBQ and patio seating including a hanging chair. A big (for San Francisco) backyard with a patio, lounge chairs and a hammock for relaxing.

Washer and dryer are located in the basement.

Parking for one car is included in this very hard-to-park neighborhood.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire house plus the backyard and deck.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I interact with my guests as much as possible via email, phone, or text messages. I have a wonderful neighbor who takes care of our house and provides additional information and assistance.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 108 €
Kaution 431 €
Wochenrabatt: 1%
Wochenendpreis 388 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

No smoking in the house or on the premises. Water plants on the deck as needed and feed the cat once a day. Check-out by 12 noon.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Parker
August 2015
Spacious place with a nice kitchen and wonderful outdoor deck and backyard. We slept 5 very comfortably and never felt like we were in each other's space even though the three bedrooms share one bath upstairs (there's another full bath below). Host was prompt and friendly in all communications and made everything very easy for us. Also made some very nice welcoming touches to make us feel at home. Plenty of good coffee shops and restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Would recommend both the house and the host without hesitation for anybody looking for a cozy place to stay.
Nutzerprofil von Robin
Antwort von Robin:
Thanks for your recommendation, Parker. It was great having you and your crew!
August 2015

Nutzerprofil von Christophe
August 2014
Great stay at Robin ´ s place . The house is large and nicely furnished in a victorian style . The kitchen is modern and well equiped. Very nice and relaxing garden. We had plenty of space for the 6 of us. The location is fantastic: very nice area, quiet and family friendly. Absolutely no noise from the street. And the neighbors have been very helpful to answer our questions. Great grocery store nearby (Birite). Safeway at walking distance as well. Easy access to bus and Muni, never more than 30 minutes to everything to see. And finally Robin has been very helpful to prepare our stay, tell us what to do and see, make us feel confortable at her place. A huge thank you.
Nutzerprofil von Robin
Antwort von Robin:
Thanks so much for your review, Christophe. I really appreciate you taking the extra time and effort! I'm so glad you enjoyed our place and had a good visit to San Francisco.
August 2014

Nutzerprofil von Paige
August 2012
Our family of 6 rented this stunning home in San Francisco for 5 days this summer, and could not have been happier with our stay. Having never used Airbnb before, I wasn't sure what to expect, but everyone in our family, including our California-based relatives, was thoroughly impressed by the property. The house is, as the title describes, very spacious and Robin and her family have done a wonderful job renovating it, with many decorator touches throughout. The main floor has a parlor, dining room with a gas fireplace, tv room with gas fireplace, fantastic gourmet kitchen and breakfast nook, a new bathroom, plus a wood deck that overlooks a large and lush backyard. The 3 bedrooms upstairs are also larger, with our two year old daughter particularly enjoying the fun girl's room. The upstairs bathroom was one of my favorite spaces, with its large claw foot tub and cheerful decorating. Overall, we felt very comfortable and very at-home here, so much better than staying in a hotel, and highly recommend it for families. The location is great too, very close to shops, restaurants, cafes and bars and especially nice if you want to spend the better part of your stay in San Francisco proper without needing a car. The MUNI stop is just a few blocks away. Robin was very easy to work with and attentive to our questions and needs. She made us feel very welcome and we were sorry we couldn't stay longer.

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Robin

I love living in this neighborhood! Right now it is the hippest area in San Francisco and I feel lucky every time I walk on the door. The neighbors are friendly and anything you need is within a few blocks. My family and I have lived in this Victorian for over 15 years and have been working on restoring it ever since.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, 中文

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte