Living space
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Cosy modern house, south facing garden.
Located in a brand new neighbourhood, easy access to the city centre, with the NQ only 15 minutes walk away and Piccadilly train station 20 minutes.
We have a little cat so guests would need to be pet friendly.

Die Unterkunft

The guests room is well equipped with enough hanging space in the wardrobe, comfortable double bed, a set of drawers, and it looks out onto the garden.
It's a shared bathroom beautifully fitted, with a downstairs cloak w.c

There is Sky TV in the room also.

You will be provided with-
Fresh bed linen
Fresh towels
Hairdryer

Zugang für Gäste

All our guests will be expected to make themselves at home, we have a comfortable lounge, and a bright sunny kitchen with a breakfast table for you to help yourself to.
We also have a nice little garden if you'd prefer to take a coffee outside.

We are happy for our guests to make a snack or the occasional meal if staying here a while, but would prefer to be asked :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests will enjoy as much privacy as they want, we both work so we're in and out a lot. But equally happy to relax and chat to our guests, always interested in meeting new people and learning about them and their cultures/interests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Also we provide a light breakfast for you to help yourself to-
Cereals
Juice
Fresh coffee
Tea
Please make yourself at home, any questions just ask :)
Washing facilities maybe available on long stays ( please ask )


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 12€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis: 49€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–21:00

House rules are really to respect our space and our home....that's it!!!
Smokers are allowed to smoke in the garden, but not inside the house
No parties
No extra guests
And please be respectful with noise late in the evening.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

68 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Brogan
Juni 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed at Hannah and Clare's place for parklife. They were most welcoming and the house was amazing. Very modern. Very clean and all round great. It was our first time in a shared house so we were a bit apprehensive. But they made us feel at ease and because of them we would definitely do a shared accommodation again! Thanks for having us!

Nutzerprofil von Veronika
Juni 2017
The place was very clean and modern. Clare and Hannah are awesome!Very kind,helpful and you can rely on them about anything. I recommend it for sure.

Nutzerprofil von Jime
Juni 2017
The girls are super nice and the house is beautiful, decorared to high standards. The room is very clean and the bed mega comfy. Walking distance to the Etihad Stadium so very convenient if you are attending an event there. The girls are very friendly and flexible with check in/out times; if I am coming back to a gig I wouldn't hesitate to stay at their home again. Very pleased

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
Juni 2017
We were visiting Manchester to see a gig at the Etihad Stadium and found Clare and Hannah's place to be perfect for what we needed. It's an easy 10 minute walk away from the stadium and close to public transport links in to the city centre. Check in was very easy and we were welcomed by their cat Bella on arrival who is very friendly. Their home was beautiful and clean, exactly as pictured. We felt very welcome and at ease throughout our stay. Highly recommended! Thanks for having us.

Nutzerprofil von 方圆
Mai 2017
Clare and Hannah are so friendly and kind, the room is clean and tidy, we really enjoy the trip there!

Nutzerprofil von Derek
Mai 2017
Great place! Very friendly with as comfortable bed !

Nutzerprofil von Grace
Mai 2017
Clare and Hannah's place is exactly as pictured - immaculate, modern and very comfortable. Only Clare was there during our stay, she was really friendly and was quick to suggest options for us to eat when we arrived. Easy walk to the Etihad Stadium/Sport City. Thank you for a great stay!
Nutzerprofil von Clare & HannahClare & Hannah ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Clare & Hannah:
You're both very welcome :)
Mai 2017

Manchester, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit November 2012
Nutzerprofil von Clare & HannahClare & Hannah ist ein Superhost.

Hi we are Clare and Hannah from Manchester, and we love our city!
Lived in the city a number of years so have a good knowledge of places see and things to do, so don't be afraid to ask for help/advice.
Huge fans of the ever growing Northern Quarter, and it's abundance of quirky/cool restaraunts and bars.
Also close to the Ethiad Football Stadium for those wanting to see a match whilst in the city.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.