Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful fully furnished room available very close to the UPenn campus. Available for short term sublet for UPenn graduation. Includes all utilities and full amenities. Private room - bathroom shared with UPenn graduate students/professionals.

Der Wohnraum

The size of this room is comparable to a studio apartment and is fully furnished, complete with bedding and linens.

Featuring: Hardwood floors, huge windows, lots of light, queen sized bed, office desk/chair, couch, very fast wifi and more...

Zugang für Gäste

The room is totally private. Guests have access to all of the common areas and amenities in the house. That includes the full kitchen, living/dining areas and the laundry room. The bathroom is located next to the room and it is shared with one male UPenn graduate student. The common spaces are shared with male UPenn graduate students and professionals.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live at the house part-time. If we are there, then we will be delighted to welcome you and show you around personally.

Weitere wichtige Infos

** Please note that the other housemates that you would share the bathroom with are male.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Trockner

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No parties, no smoking and guests must take good care of the space. Guests must also clean up after themselves in the common areas of the house and be respectful of the other full-time tenants in the house. Guests must be quiet on the stairs and quiet so as not to disturb the home owners. No unauthorized guests or overnight guests without prior approval - the room is for single occupancy only. The key/access code for the house cannot be shared with anyone else - it is for your use only.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 蔚
Juni 2017
Erika is great!very helpful! The room is clean and unexpectedly wonderful!

Nutzerprofil von Kolade
Juni 2017
Great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Mai 2017
The house is located in a nice neighbourhood, very close to Penn campus. The room is large, bright and finely furnished, just as described. Erika has been very kind and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Jeong Hwa
April 2017
I had a good experience and recommend it. Close to grocery store and university. Safe area. Host nicely drove me to train station when I had bags. Host will respond to requests for help and information. Downside is that there are many flights of stairs. For Philadelphia, it is reasonable price.

Nutzerprofil von Poon
September 2016
Jacob and Erika are very friendly, responsible and helpful! I enjoyed my stay (2.5 months) in this spacious room which is better than most apartments in Philly. Spacious room, large working desk, comfortable sofa and a refrigerator! Convenient and safe location in University city area. Trolley station right next to the house and just a few min walk to grocery. Highly recommend to anyone who is staying in Philly from a few days to even a few months!

Nutzerprofil von David
Juni 2016
Great people, great room :)

Nutzerprofil von Hiroyuki
Mai 2016
My first stay by using Airbnb worked perfectly. The prior communication, meeting at the house on time, clear instructions to stay and good recommendations about the town. My host, Erika was very kind person. I love her smile! I stayed at a spacious and clean room with 3 windows, which is located at the northwest corner on the 3rd floor. It was open and comfortable with nice views, and furnished pretty well.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 41 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Erika

My husband and I live between our houses in Philadelphia, Amsterdam and the Turkish coast and are avid travelers to points in between. Thankfully we work online so we just need an Internet connection and we can work from almost anywhere in the world. We're friendly, easy-going and treat rental properties respectfully (especially given that we rent out our houses when we are not there so we know what it's like to be the renter as well). Thanks!

Sprachen: English, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 60%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte